Logo White
Watch Demo

Satish Siva (Sivasankaran), M.D., F.A.C.C.,M.R.C.P

Own this business?
5.0
130 reviews
|Healthcare|New Port Richey, FL 34655

3633 Little Road, 3633 Little Rd #102, New Port Richey, FL 34655

(727) 372-5952

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

I believe in listening to my patients and offering the appropriate care in a timely manner with compassion.My patients are always right when they tell me their story. They have a right to expect excellent care from me.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
130 reviews
5127
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
  • 115 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rose Villareale on Healthgrades

11 days ago

11/04/2019, 02:23 AM
Dr. Siva saved my life in the emergency room at Trinity Medical Center. I am very grateful. Dr. Siva is a caring doctor and I received excellent care on my follow up visits. His staff is wonderful.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

18 days ago

10/28/2019, 04:23 AM
Dr Siva is the best! he spent lots of time with me and explained everything to me in a way that I could understand. I had two cardioversions and a heart Cath and some med changes and he has me back in sinus rhythm.
go see him he really cares about his patients.
Robert Salvett on Healthgrades

19 days ago

10/28/2019, 01:43 AM
The Dr. was prompt in seeing me. He had a friendly manor and was very professional, while being informative about my health. I had full confidence in his ability to care for me.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Jan Peters on Healthgrades

21 days ago

10/25/2019, 03:46 AM
In 2017 I had a Major heart attack called a Widow Maker. I thank God Dr. Sivasankaran was on call that morning. He placed 4 stents in my arteries and saved my life! Since then he has been my Cardiologist and I am very satisfied with his care.
Jerry Bailie on Healthgrades

a month ago

10/17/2019, 03:27 AM
Dr. Siva is a great man and a very good doctor that I would recommend to anyone. He is very personable, and knowledgeable in his chosen field and I am comfortable knowing he's my cardiologist. He never rushes and takes his time explaining things to me when I ask.
His staff at the Little Road Office is great and very thorough in my experience as well.
Charles S. Hunt on Healthgrades

a month ago

10/16/2019, 01:01 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Siva for several years and give him high grades. He has great bedside manner, friendly, and readily answers questions. I recommend Dr. Siva without hesitation.
Arkadiusz Laszczyk on Healthgrades

a month ago

10/02/2019, 13:59 PM
Dr Siva is my doctor since I had heart attack ,he is wonderful cardiologist very knowledgeable,good human beings I would recommend him to my friends
Barbara Gorup on Healthgrades

2 months ago

09/30/2019, 06:09 AM
Dr. Siva took me as a patient after I had a heart attack in 2016. He performed a heart catheter to check my condition since I had Hospitalization at a different hospital. He has kept close watch on me and this past year ordered a pacemaker to be installed. He is always friendly, professional and like you are his only patient. I would definitely recommend Dr. Siva to any person needing a good cardiologist.
ronald astle on Healthgrades

2 months ago

09/18/2019, 02:04 AM
friendly and at the same time always professional.
explains the root of your problem and treatment
never hurries through your visit
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.