This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Manicures pedicures gel manis
911 E Morehead St #600, Ste 600, Charlotte, NC, 28204, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
Service was awful came in there with my daughter and they didn't speak she said what service was I wanted and when was sitting in the chair it was always an attitude and I had it where my daughter supposed to get massage didn't even happen from what my daughter said. And they asked if some other people if they would like something to drink and didn't ask us nothing if I could I'll give them no stars that would happen very judgemental and look at customer by there cover instead of treating all customer equal.
Two days after my mani/pedi my clear polish was coming off like this. So bummed!!
Fun atmosphere! Fantastic mani and pedi that was REALLY affordable. And they are fast! We were in and out in a little over an hour. Highly recommend a visit!
The wait was long and the service was mediocre. I was way over charged nickel and dimed for every little thing. Total price $110 for a spa pedicure and reshape rebase/fill in.
I always seem to get stuck with the same older technician who doesn’t pay attention— today she was on her cellphone while doing my nails, and she nicked one of them and caused it to bleed (which seems to happen every time she does my nails.) I definitely don’t feel my service was worth the $35.
Business response:
We are so sorry for the inconvenience and service you have received. Please don’t hesitate to let us know there are certain techs that you would not like to work on you. For your inconvenience we would like to offer a credit to your next service. Please just let one of our management team members know. Thank you and sorry once again!
Worst mani/pedi I've received... they have the biggest influx of people that they don't care about service.. no matter how many times you've been there ���
Business response:
We are so sorry for the inconvenience and service you have received. Please don’t hesitate to let one of our management team Members know that you were not satisfied with your services. For your inconvenience we would like to offer a credit to your next service. Please just let one of our management team members know. Thank you and sorry once again!
Sassy Nail Bar has a 4.3 star rating with 397 reviews.
Sassy Nail Bar is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com