Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sassy Daisy Boutique

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
208 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

3586 N Mt Juliet Rd, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 288-4788

https://www.sassydaisyboutique.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(111) · Retail

11229 Lebanon Rd

(615) 288-3540

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Women's Clothing

330 Mayfield Dr C-9

(615) 807-1862

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Women's Clothing

1400 N Mount Juliet Rd

(615) 288-3863
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

229 Blanton Ave

(615) 401-9254
About

Boutique Items Boutique Items

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
208 reviews
5182
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 182 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kami Harold on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2015, 03:50 AM
Carrie Bowen on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2015, 17:00 PM
Sherry Welch on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2015, 05:00 AM
Featured content
How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Michele Paris Wilee on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2015, 09:57 AM
Angie Parks on Facebook

6 years ago

06/12/2015, 12:10 PM
Shelby was so kind sweet to us. My daughter loved everything that she carried. We will definitely be back!!!.
Business Response:

Thank you! Chloe and you are so sweet, I'm so glad yall got to come in! It's a pleasure meeting both of you!

Kayla Paige Bryson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/11/2015, 07:26 AM
Melisa Bright Cornelius on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2015, 05:36 AM
Rebecca Jennings on Facebook

6 years ago

06/04/2015, 05:06 AM
I finally got to visit Sassy Daisy today, and I love it! They have such cute clothes, shoes, and more at great prices and really sweet, helpful staff. Everything seems high-quality and really comfortable, and they have a good mixture of casual wear and also things for fancier occasions. I'll definitely be back again and again!
Business Response:

Aw, thank you so much! You are so sweet! We are so glad you got to visit! Can't wait to see you again Rebecca!

Hayley Borek on Facebook

6 years ago

05/29/2015, 13:48 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.