Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sassy Daisy Boutique

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
208 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

3586 N Mt Juliet Rd, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 288-4788

https://www.sassydaisyboutique.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(20) · Women's Clothing

1400 N Mount Juliet Rd

(615) 288-3863
5.0
(28) · Women's Clothing

330 Mayfield Dr C-9

(615) 807-1862

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(111) · Retail

11229 Lebanon Rd

(615) 288-3540

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

229 Blanton Ave

(615) 401-9254
About

Boutique Items Boutique Items

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
208 reviews
5182
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 182 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Richardson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2015, 09:35 AM
Denise Sempsrott Cannon on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2015, 13:32 PM
Love the boutique cute clothes great customer service
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We are so glad you live it here! We can't wait to see you next 🌼

Katie Marie Murrell on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2015, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jennifer Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2015, 08:45 AM
Simply stunning boutique so close to home with the most adorably unique pieces to add to your wardrobe!!! These ladies are SO incredibly sweet and helpful.......I will be back often to add pieces to my collection!
Business Response:

Aw, thank you so much! You are so sweet! You were so much for to help! We really appreciate this! Thank you, again. Can't wait to see you next!

Lisa Hunt Stewart on Facebook

6 years ago

07/28/2015, 10:17 AM
Sassy Daisy is a fabulous addition to Mt Juliet Road! Shelby is the best, always smiling and upbeat! Stop by and see this cute store if you haven't already.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Lisa! You are so sweet! 💕 we appreciate all the sweet things you've done for us and telling others about our store! Thanks again 💖

Teresa Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2015, 11:04 AM
Elaine Roberts Meadows on Facebook

6 years ago

07/18/2015, 06:51 AM
Awesome place to shop! Great merchandise and super friendly employees/owners!!!
Business Response:

Thank you! You and your daughter were so sweet! It was fun helping you both! Can't wait to see you next! 🌼

Savannah Brooke Enoch on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2015, 11:01 AM
Great clothes, great prices, great service! ☺️ So happy mount Juliet finally has a sweet little shop like this.
Business Response:

Thanks sweet girl! We appreciate it! We can't wait to see you next time! 💕🌼

Sarah Clark on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2015, 17:35 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.