Logo White
Watch Demo

Sasaki’s Kenpo Karate

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Recreation|Oxnard, CA 93036

3130 Paseo Mercado #108, Ste 108, Oxnard, CA 93036

(805) 981-4333

http://www.sasakikenpo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Martial Arts Classes for ages 4+...call and find out about our special introductory offer!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua De La O on Facebook

a month ago

07/27/2019, 10:52 AM
Great family atmosphere 🙌🏼. Helped us raise a great young lady. CANI
Amy Griffin on Facebook

a month ago

07/27/2019, 01:43 AM
Caring, healthy environment for kids to develop their mental growth and physical health.
Frances Arias Miramontes on Facebook

a month ago

07/24/2019, 05:52 AM
I love everything about them. When I first brought my daughter Celeste she was very shy and her self esteem was not the best. I’ve seen her grown in so many positive ways here at Sasaki Kenpo. I love the discipline they teach and how they compare everything to real life. I love how they push them and encourage them to not give up. I love how we all became a family and the respect for every individual is amazing . Sasaki is very professional and I trust them like I’ve never trusted anyone before with my family. My twins just recently joined and they are excited to go every time. Simply the best.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Darrell Strasser on Facebook

2 months ago

06/26/2019, 11:56 AM
It is Authentic and competent. Teaching far more than martial arts. including good citizenship. It was life changing for my son.😍
Michael Hernandez on Facebook

4 months ago

04/24/2019, 08:38 AM
One of thee best martial arts schools around, especially their program for kids! I have personally trained with this school and founder (Jody Sasaki) since I was a kid (we were both with another organization at the time, before he started his own school). I always recommend this school to anyone looking to get into martial arts for themselves and especially for their kids!
Eva Virgie Murillo on Facebook

5 months ago

04/01/2019, 11:23 AM
Kids learn and enjoy themselves.
Norma Leticia Salcido on Facebook

10 months ago

10/27/2018, 11:23 AM
My daughters started there when they were 8 and 10. Sasaki’s XMA program helped my daughters build balance, agility,self-confidence, leadership skills, as well as having fun as they learned martial arts. Eight years into the program they have branched out to Kenpo and still enjoy attending classes and the camaraderie with fellow students.
Kristin Mendoza on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2018, 01:27 AM
Family values & discipline enforced while still making it fun & engaging for my young kids. Highly recommend👍🏼
Jude James Tantoco on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 09:17 AM
Good family Tradition and program. Kids really take it very well.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.