Logo White
Watch Demo

Sasaki’s Kenpo Karate

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Recreation|Oxnard, CA 93036

3130 Paseo Mercado #108, Ste 108, Oxnard, CA 93036

(805) 981-4333

https://www.sasakikenpo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(2) · Martial Arts

4943 McConnell Ave

(310) 295-7885
5.0
(2) · Martial Arts

23955 Calgrove Blvd

(661) 253-1300
About

Martial Arts Classes for ages 4+...call and find out about our special introductory offer!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fernando Dominguez on Facebook

4 months ago

02/29/2020, 00:05 AM
“The quest for success begins within. When you believe you will achieve.”
Laura Ledesma on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2019, 20:11 PM
Both my boys have attended Sasaki Kenpo Karate over the past 6 years. This has been the best thing I did for them. Sasaki’s Kenpo Karate studio, who is ran by Sifu Michael Sharma, has taught them to set goals in life, persevere when they want to give up, respect and team work. All instructors are AMAZING! Each instructor loves each kid as their own. This place values family and always wants the best for your child. If your kids have and issue at home or school, Sifu Michael is always willing to help your child through it. I can’t say enough about this studio, it’s a phenomenal and safe place for your kid to be and to make life time friends while learning self defense and values all at the same time.
Joshua De La O on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2019, 10:52 AM
Great family atmosphere 🙌🏼. Helped us raise a great young lady. CANI
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Frances Arias Miramontes on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2019, 05:52 AM
I love everything about them. When I first brought my daughter Celeste she was very shy and her self esteem was not the best. I’ve seen her grown in so many positive ways here at Sasaki Kenpo. I love the discipline they teach and how they compare everything to real life. I love how they push them and encourage them to not give up. I love how we all became a family and the respect for every individual is amazing . Sasaki is very professional and I trust them like I’ve never trusted anyone before with my family. My twins just recently joined and they are excited to go every time. Simply the best.
Darrell Strasser on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2019, 11:56 AM
It is Authentic and competent. Teaching far more than martial arts. including good citizenship. It was life changing for my son.😍
Michael Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 08:38 AM
One of thee best martial arts schools around, especially their program for kids! I have personally trained with this school and founder (Jody Sasaki) since I was a kid (we were both with another organization at the time, before he started his own school). I always recommend this school to anyone looking to get into martial arts for themselves and especially for their kids!
Eva Virgie Murillo on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 11:23 AM
Kids learn and enjoy themselves.
Norma Leticia Salcido on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2018, 11:23 AM
My daughters started there when they were 8 and 10. Sasaki’s XMA program helped my daughters build balance, agility,self-confidence, leadership skills, as well as having fun as they learned martial arts. Eight years into the program they have branched out to Kenpo and still enjoy attending classes and the camaraderie with fellow students.
Kristin Mendoza on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 01:27 AM
Family values & discipline enforced while still making it fun & engaging for my young kids. Highly recommend👍🏼
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.