Logo White
Watch Demo

Sarasota Podiatry - Paul Yungst, , DPM, DABPS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
20 reviews
|Podiatrists|Sarasota, FL 34239

1921 Waldemere St, Sarasota, FL 34239

(941) 917-6232

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

3825 26th St W

(941) 755-8819
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4207 59th St W

(941) 792-8184
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

1020 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 238-3631

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

414 N Brevard Ave

(863) 494-3478
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

13642 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 818-9586
5.0
(669) · Podiatrists

1961 Floyd Street

(941) 366-2627
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Koutras on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/21/2016, 05:02 AM
Dr. Yungst was highly recommended to me by one of my doctors and I think he is excellent. I'm so glad that I went to see him. He is very nice, gentle and knowledgable.
Margrit V. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/16/2016, 05:45 AM
I am new to the area and was recommended to Dr. Yungst. From the time I made the appointment with a very pleasant woman at the front desk, the technicians and assistants to the doctor, I knew I was in the right place. It was a wonderful experience. Dr. Yungst is patient and thorough and I am beyond pleased. Margrit V.
Ginny on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/02/2016, 12:08 PM
I was suffering from ingrown toe nail pain for months. I had two other podiatrists cut my nail to relieve the pain, but the pain kept coming back. I was in Sarasota for vacation and decided to have another doctor check my nail since the pain was unbearable. Dr. Yungst explained why this was happening and recommended cauterizing the toenail to prevent nail from digging into my skin and causing pain. He explained the procedure and recovery expectations every step of the way. I am very happy
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Pam Baran on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/29/2016, 08:07 AM
I had an ingrown toenail. Dr. Yungst was able to see me the same day I called and did the surgery on the spot! I was a new patient. He was very understanding and sympathetic and operated with expertise. He listened to me, asked pertinent questions, and listened carefully to my answers. Good communication skills and medical skill matter a great deal to me. But so does bedside manner.Dr. Yungst is humane in his interactions, which put me at ease and made me have confidence in his care.
JLG on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/27/2016, 06:56 AM
I went to 3 doctors and spent 4 years fiddling around with plantar warts on my foot that got worse and worse. Dr. Yungst was recommended to me by a friend and he was the first doctor who actually did something - removed the warts (which I had clearly asked the other 3 doctors to do). After a shot of Novocain there was absolutely no pain. I am so grateful to him for taking care of this at last for me. He was pleasant and kind yet very professional. The staff and office seems very well run.
Jane P on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/16/2016, 11:52 AM
Dr. Yungst did surgery for a tailors bunion & the results were excellent.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.