Logo White
Watch Demo

Sarasota Podiatry - Paul Yungst, , DPM, DABPS

Own this business?
4.9
19 reviews
|Podiatrists|Sarasota, FL 34239

1921 Waldemere St, Sarasota, FL 34239

(941) 917-6232

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

3825 26th St W

(941) 755-8819

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

414 N Brevard Ave

(863) 494-3478

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

1020 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 238-3631
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4207 59th St W

(941) 792-8184

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

13642 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 818-9586
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

317 Pine Ave

(941) 779-1100

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
19 reviews
518
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn G. on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/19/2020, 12:42 PM
Dr. Yungst performed a bunionectomy on my right foot. He did an outstanding job and I would recommend him highly.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/20/2019, 09:47 AM
He is very professional and honest. He is an excellent foot specialist --the one who actually cured a toe nail fungus with a laser. That was about seven years ago, by the way. What can I say, the man is a super-star!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/21/2019, 09:37 AM
Dr. Yungst is excellent! I have had previous surgeries to correct bunions, but had reoccurring pain in my right foot. Dr. Yungst was able to diagnose the problem and preform corrective surgery to relieve my pain. I am very happy I found Dr. Yungst. I highly recommend him. Also, the entire office staff wonderful!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Diane on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 09:42 AM
He is a wonderful caring dr.i could barely walk on one foot and now I am pain free
Joanne S on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/04/2018, 10:41 AM
Being new to Sarasota I turned to Healthgrade in search of a Podiatrist. I had an ingrown toenail that acquired immediate attention. Called and was given an appointment for the next day. Office staff very professional and accommodating. Dr. Yungst is excellent. Explained that best option would be surgery on the toe which he performed at that visit. He took care of my issue. So glad I found him.
Francis ( Frank ) Rapisardi on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 03:23 AM
Have been going to this knowledgeable doctor for close to two years . He had been telling me to have something removed from the foot bottom . Did and he was right . His surgical skills and bedside manners are first rate . A doctor whose skills and judgements I can trust .
Karin on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 05:25 AM
He is wonderful. He listened, examined my foot gently, took x/rays , and showed me what he saw . He shared what he thought, and offered a treatment plan to heal my injury. Couldn’t be happier.
Vicki Kinsey on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 14:52 PM
Dr. Yungst is a very caring and smart Dr. who really takes time with his patients. He found the problem with my foot and performed surgery to fix a surgery that wasn't done correctly 4 years ago by a different Dr. My healing time was relatively painless and Dr. Yungst and his whole office personnel are very professional and friendly. They all make you feel very comfortable and always answer any question you may have. I highly recommend Dr. Yungst to anyone!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/10/2017, 04:09 AM
Went in for a second opinion on my foot. Very thorough in diagnosing and explaining the problem. Ended up scheduling surgery because I felt he was very competent. Recovery has been without problems. I must say his staff are also very nice and competent.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.