Logo White
Watch Demo

Sarah Harlow Lmt

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Wellness|Fernandina Beach, Florida 32034

2334 South 8th Street, Fernandina Beach, Florida 32034

(904) 583-7483

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

111 E Walnut St Suite C

(573) 474-7668

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wellness

3130 S 11th St #301

(269) 888-6633
5.0
(247) · Spas

20 W Washington St

(301) 992-4249
5.0
(29) · Wellness

20072 Southwest Birch Street

(800) 323-5850
5.0
(48) · Wellness

129 W Main St

(814) 887-2210

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

25919 Interstate 45 N

(281) 719-0680

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Suzanne Draluck on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/27/2017, 04:34 AM
    I don't get one often. Shed uses just the right amount of pressure!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Suzanne Draluck :)

    Rosemary Paparozzi on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/25/2017, 03:31 AM
    Sarah is an outstanding massage therapist. She is very knowledgeable a accomplished in her field! The hot stones are very therapeutic too!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Rosemary Paparozzi :)

    Brandy Lynn Crosby on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/25/2017, 02:43 AM
    I've been a client for over 3 years & would highly recommend Sarah to everyone.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Brandy Lynn Crosby :)

    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Danielle Lee on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/24/2017, 09:20 AM
    Sarah is the best! If you go to anyone else, you are crazy!!!! ♡
    Tonya Oberhaus on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/24/2017, 04:34 AM
    Sarah is awesome! Really knowledgeable, caring, and good at what she does. For those who want a stronger hand (which I do) she can help you out. Great for all over or focus areas.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Tonya Oberhaus :)

    Carrie Murray on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/24/2017, 04:24 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you Carrie Murray :)

    Danielle Parker on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/24/2017, 04:15 AM
    Sarah is the best! If you go to anyone else, you are crazy!!!! ♡
    Business Response:

    Thank you Danielle Parker 😂

    Kristy Warner on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/24/2017, 03:14 AM
    Lisa Able on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/24/2017, 03:08 AM
    I have been a loyal client of Sarah's for several years. I follow her wherever she goes. Her intuitive touch is truly a gift. Nothing beats her therapeutic approach. You leave feeling relaxed and renewed. I highly recommend you book your next massage with her. If you have never had the pleasure before, wait no more. You can thank me later !
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the kind words Lisa Able :)

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.