Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sarada Penukonda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
36 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Cape Coral, FL 33990

323 Del Prado Blvd S, Ste 206, Cape Coral, FL 33990

(239) 574-3382

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Cardiologists

16261 Bass Rd # 300

(239) 343-6410

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

3571 Del Prado Blvd N

(239) 656-6300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

787 4th Ave S

(239) 352-5600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

900 Pine Island Rd # 208

(239) 673-9861

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

13731 Metropolis Ave

(239) 561-5776

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

878 109th Ave N Ste 2

(239) 513-1002
About

Sarada Penukonda, MD practices as an Internist in Cape Coral, FL.Sarada Penukonda, MD graduated from Osmania Med Coll, Univ Hlth Sci, Vijayawada, Hyderabad, Ap, India. Services: Sarada Penukonda, MD provides internal medicine in Cape Coral, FL. Sarada Penukonda, MD is listed as an internist, which is a physician who studies Internal Medicine for adults. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Sarada Penukonda, MD in Cape Coral, FL, please call (239) 574-3382.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
36 reviews
517
  
47
  
31
  
23
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Sarada Penukonda
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/16/2012, 02:51 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Some were answered Was this provider's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure
bd1223 review for Sarada Penukonda
bd1223 on Wellness

10 years ago

03/15/2012, 01:36 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Stud review for Sarada Penukonda
Stud on Wellness

10 years ago

10/14/2011, 02:10 AM
They had quite a few interesting magazines, which made my time in the waiting room go by much faster. Every time I had a concern, or if I called to ask a question, the staff made me feel like I shouldn't have called. They weren't helpful at all. I was given a polite greeting when I walked in. It was nice to be acknowledged. Everything they told me in the beginning ended up turning out exactly the way they said it would. They were able to provide me everything they promised me. I've never doubted their abilities. I'm usually somewhat sensitive to the cold, so I was a little worried that their office would be too cold, but it was fine. I was very comfortable the entire time.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anonymous review for Sarada Penukonda
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/30/2011, 03:51 AM
Does this provider always put the customer first? Somewhat, but I didn't feel like they cared about my needs Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet
Anonymous review for Sarada Penukonda
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/29/2011, 03:59 AM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Would you recommend this internist to others? Yes Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away
Anonymous review for Sarada Penukonda
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/06/2011, 03:32 AM
Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable
Anonymous review for Sarada Penukonda
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/26/2011, 03:18 AM
Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Yes Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments
Anonymous review for Sarada Penukonda
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/12/2011, 03:59 AM
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Yes Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Was this provider's office clean? It was satisfactory Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me
Pam review for Sarada Penukonda
Pam on Wellness

10 years ago

05/03/2011, 03:16 AM
I was hoping that they would be sympathetic to my situation and understand where I was coming from. Instead, they made it completely obvious that they didn't care about me or what I had been through. I can tell it is maybe not a top priority to maintain a professional appearance here. They didn't look terrible, but there is definitely lots of room for improvement. I love that they never cancel their appointments last minute here. I can always count on them to be there for me. The one thing that I really enjoy about this place is their high level of customer service. Their full attention is always on me and they never take personal calls during my appointment. I've been to other places that answer their phone and it just drives me crazy. The waiting room here is spacious. I never feel like I have to sit too close to someone or that it is overcrowded.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.