Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sarada Penukonda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
36 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Cape Coral, FL 33990

323 Del Prado Blvd S, Ste 206, Cape Coral, FL 33990

(239) 574-3382

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Cardiologists

16261 Bass Rd # 300

(239) 343-6410
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

3571 Del Prado Blvd N

(239) 656-6300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

787 4th Ave S

(239) 352-5600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

900 Pine Island Rd # 208

(239) 673-9861

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

13731 Metropolis Ave

(239) 561-5776
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

878 109th Ave N Ste 2

(239) 513-1002
About

Sarada Penukonda, MD practices as an Internist in Cape Coral, FL.Sarada Penukonda, MD graduated from Osmania Med Coll, Univ Hlth Sci, Vijayawada, Hyderabad, Ap, India. Services: Sarada Penukonda, MD provides internal medicine in Cape Coral, FL. Sarada Penukonda, MD is listed as an internist, which is a physician who studies Internal Medicine for adults. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Sarada Penukonda, MD in Cape Coral, FL, please call (239) 574-3382.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
36 reviews
517
  
47
  
31
  
23
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/28/2021, 02:20 AM
Staff members are amazing definitely Shirley is an asset in that office. What i don’t like is that if I’m being treated by Dr. Sarada there’s almost every time an assistant doctor seeing me I wish they’ll stop doing this specially after I personally asked.
SHIRLEY RIVERA-BRACERO on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/26/2021, 08:36 AM
Wonderful caring Doctor. Listens to all my needs and answers all my questions. Staff are professional and friendly.
Happy Patient on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/19/2021, 02:46 AM
I found the Dr explains everything in detail. She took her time to explain my results and give a solution. Her office staff is very professional, courteous and personable. I enjoyed my visit very much. Highly recommend.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Sandra Laroche on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/21/2020, 01:26 AM
The office is very professional the doctor is extremely knowledgeable I’m very picky and precise on what the doctor should be she listens to me she prescribed what I need she’s not a pill pusher excellent service receptionist Medical assistance The nurse practitioner wonderful highly recommend this office
John Fitzgerald on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/01/2020, 02:51 AM
they charged me $139.00 for a phone call that I actually called them before hand and told them to cancel during the Pandemic Talk about taking advantage of the health care system during this pandemic.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/22/2020, 07:46 AM
Front end staff is terrible. If it wasn't for Shirley, the office would fall apart. Even when you spell out where prescriptions go, they end up going to the wrong place, they do not indicate 'medically necessary' on medications that need to be a brand name, despite stating this every visit. Wait time on the phone to correct things is horrible. Mail-order pharmacies do not take back meds you have paid for that are filled wrong due to incompetence. When the pharmacy sends in a request for a refill, it is never done, again another phone call to the MDs office. The ARNP is amazing, she spends time, answers questions, and genuinely concerned about any changes. If you are on Medicare with a secondary insurance plan - they still insist on taking the secondary insurance office visit amount... even though Medicare's final billing before it goes to the secondary insurance is less than the deductible. Sounds a bit like double-dipping. All these things add up to a lousy, costly experience.
Respond to negative reviews
Eugenia on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 03:07 AM
Dr. Penakonda is a very caring, compassionate,excellent communicator and very professional. I also found her staff to also be professional and remembers all patients names. The only time I found the staff to be stressed out was when another doctor took her place while she was on vacation. He had no bed manners, was gruff and very unprofessional. It was a very bad experience for all.
Teresa on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 02:10 AM
Have never been to a Dr's office where the staff is so unprofessional Horrible experience. I called to ask if they accepted my new insurance and they literally yelled at me on the phone, from the very first visit it was awful but needed a prescription so I went back, did not want to have to look for another Dr. but after being yelled at on the phone, I found another. Worst staff ever.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 01:43 AM
Front end staff are always busy and they tell you that they are too busy. You can be placed on hold upwards of 10 minutes then hung up on. Often the staff come across as bothered by patients. She is a good physician but in desperate need of additional staff. Staff also forgets to send in prescriptions resulting in more phone calls and more wait time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.