Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Santiago's Mexican Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
730 reviews
|Mexican|Denver, CO 80224 United States

5701 Leetsdale Dr, Denver, CO 80224 United States

(303) 333-5305

https://eatatsantiagos.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

352 Havana St

(303) 343-2099
4.7
(2457) · Restaurants

17025 S Golden Rd

(720) 556-6269
4.6
(941) · Restaurants

5307 Leetsdale Dr

(720) 379-7269
4.6
(1736) · Mexican

1294 S Broadway

(303) 778-1294
4.5
(871) · Restaurants

1521 N Marion St

(720) 361-2137
4.5
(1479) · Restaurants

270 S Broadway

(720) 287-5233
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
730 reviews
5462
  
4167
  
347
  
226
  
128
  
Sort By:
Recommended
DragonHawk16 review for Santiago's Mexican Restaurant
DragonHawk16 on Dex Knows

10 years ago

10/18/2012, 05:19 AM
Best Burrito! Burritos here are the bomb! Best green chili.. enough said!
Sonja W. review for Santiago's Mexican Restaurant
Sonja W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/31/2010, 02:46 AM
Great Breakfast Burritos Great, cheap breakfast burritos. They cost around $2.00 each. Santiago's has a different burrito each day of the week.
Mary K. review for Santiago's Mexican Restaurant
Mary K. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/08/2010, 03:27 AM
Great breakfast burritos Best breakfast burritos in town -- for only $2! We drop in every now and then and buy a bunch to throw in the freezer.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Shauna S. review for Santiago's Mexican Restaurant
Shauna S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/08/2010, 01:23 AM
3 stars - although IP won't let me rate this place 3 I've heard friends pump this place for a couple years and so I decided to finally try out the joint for myself. Perhaps they built it up so much that I felt completely let down by their recommendations alone - but honestly, I didn't think the breakfast burrito's were all that. It's an awesome deal if you like breakfast burrito's less than $2.50 and for the size of the burrito, you don't feel like you're getting ripped off as a consumer. I guess I was just expecting a little more pow or something with my burrito. The place is popular I've got to say. When I went the line was out the door!
happy customer review for Santiago's Mexican Restaurant
happy customer on Dex Knows

13 years ago

09/20/2009, 02:08 AM
santiago restaurant Come in for great breakfast burritos. Fast take out and it only costs $2 per burrito. We buy several and have them all week, they heat up well.
Roxxi review for Santiago's Mexican Restaurant
Roxxi on Dex Knows

13 years ago

08/12/2009, 03:13 AM
I respectfully disagree Food is great. I have never had a problem with the service. They have always been freindly and quick in my experience.
good judger review for Santiago's Mexican Restaurant
good judger on Dex Knows

13 years ago

05/25/2009, 05:32 AM
ughhh the food is good but its always poor service. maybe their too busy or maybe they just hire crabs .... its just not good service. theres a santiagos i go to thats a little bit farther away but a more satisfying experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.