Logo White
Watch Demo

Santelli Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
1242 reviews
|Dental|Boca Raton, FL 33496

9930 Clint Moore Rd D102, Ste D102, Boca Raton, FL 33496

(561) 395-6464

https://www.santelliortho.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

4725 SW 148th Ave

(954) 680-6160
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

13323 SW 42nd St

(305) 223-2828
5.0
(8) · Dental

1790 W 49th St

(305) 558-3384
5.0
(12) · Dental

175 SW 7th St

(305) 373-7799
5.0
(6) · Orthodontists

1441 Forest Hill Blvd #300

(561) 586-7502
5.0
(10) · Dentists

9154 Wiles Rd

(954) 755-8828
About

Specialties Santelli Orthodontics specializes in orthodontic treatment for children, teenagers and adults. Our state-of-the-art practice utilizes the latest and most advanced technology to provide our patients with shorter treatment times and greater patient comfort. Santelli Orthodontics offers metal braces, clear braces, colored braces, Damon self-ligating braces, Invisalign and Invisalign Teen. History Established in 2013. Santelli Orthodontics was established in February 2013. Dr. Brad Santelli practiced as an associate in Boca Raton since 2006 and has established himself as a premier orthodontist in the area. Dr. Santelli established his own practice with the goal of creating a truly "p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,242 reviews
51,077
  
45
  
34
  
23
  
110
  
143 reviews have no rating
  • 908 Reviews5.0Google
  • 276 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 33 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
  • 25 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cristina Blanco on Facebook

23 days ago

06/11/2020, 05:02 AM
What can I say about this doctor and the awesome, incredible staff. They are just wonderful and very professional. I have NO complaints!! They were always very polite, nice, and always kept a positive attitude. Every time I walked in the office all I saw was smiles and good energy. They are great at working in team, and every time I needed something, or had any questions they were always more than happy to help me and answer all of my questions. I highly recommend Santelli Orthodontics for anyone who wants beautiful, and healthy smiles.
Lacey Howard on Facebook

25 days ago

06/09/2020, 02:13 AM
I had the best experience ever with Dr. Santelli and staff. It was always a pleasure, and I live my teeth. I started off with a terrible under bite and didn’t like my teeth. Now it looks like I have veneers. LOL thank you Dr. Santelli and staff I love my new smile. Love, Lacey H
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/29/2020, 05:35 AM
They took really great care of my teeth! So happy with my new smile! YOU CANT PUT A PRICE ON A BEAUTIFUL SMILE
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Carmen Calderon on Facebook

a month ago

05/28/2020, 12:21 PM
Dr Santelli is the best orthodontist office!!! I felt comfortable all the times, Mimi was the best doing my adjustments, after 2 years treatment and after the COVID-19 this beautiful smile is my best reward!! thank dr Santelli, Mimi, and all the staff, 😊
Latonia Thompson-Hadley on Facebook

2 months ago

05/18/2020, 04:51 AM
Very professional and excellent service. I've also recommended 2 people and they are pleased!
Pilar Davila Prada on Facebook

3 months ago

04/09/2020, 01:16 AM
Dr. Santelli is super friendly.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/13/2020, 02:42 AM
Great service!
Lupe Y Giovany Galicia on Facebook

4 months ago

03/05/2020, 00:06 AM
Im so happy with my results , Dr Santelli and his team are great ! Definitely recommend them , they made my treatment that much easier and a wonderful experience.
Howard Nguyen on Facebook

4 months ago

03/03/2020, 00:18 AM
It was a phenomenal journey with my crooked smile, thankfully Dr. Santelli and his staff gave me an amazing experience with braces. It’s crazy because I was recommended by a close family friend and I’m not going to lie I was nervous at first to get them done but here I am a few years later with a beautiful smile!! I would definitely (highly) recommend anyone who is looking to align their teeth and fix their smile to Dr. Santelli Ortho.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.