Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Santa Rosa Strength

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Santa Rosa, KY 95401

640 3rd St. Suite C, Ste 125, Santa Rosa, KY 95401

(707) 539-2000

https://www.santarosastrength.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(16) · Fitness & Instruction

3406 Monticello Ave

(805) 823-3409
5.0
(1) · Recreation

2041 Pepper Ln

(719) 561-9514
5.0
(4) · Fitness & Instruction

16 Park Rd

(650) 343-3776
5.0
(2) · Recreation

1387 E Grant Rd

(520) 323-3146

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Recreation

7267 E Adobe Dr #101

(480) 245-7082
5.0
(3) · Recreation

564 Market St Ste 300

(415) 495-4564
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juan Mendoza review for Santa Rosa Strength
Juan Mendoza on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2017, 04:48 AM
Juan Mendoza review for Santa Rosa Strength
Juan Mendoza on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2017, 02:20 AM
Susan Muir review for Santa Rosa Strength
Susan Muir on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 04:01 AM
I feel great although it's only been a short time, I can tell the difference. My trainer Wes he is the best. I feel very well taken care of during my visits.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Ted Wilder review for Santa Rosa Strength
Ted Wilder on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 00:38 AM
Christmas Stewart review for Santa Rosa Strength
Christmas Stewart on Facebook

8 years ago

06/25/2014, 01:11 AM
Tiffany Jacobs review for Santa Rosa Strength
Tiffany Jacobs on Facebook

8 years ago

06/17/2014, 10:26 AM
Caitlin Ferrante review for Santa Rosa Strength
Caitlin Ferrante on Facebook

8 years ago

12/10/2013, 07:41 AM
cooper03 review for Santa Rosa Strength
cooper03 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

01/25/2008, 04:39 AM
Everyone needs to be working out at Santa Rosa Strength. Take advantage of the two free workouts they offer. You will be hooked. I'm strong, lean, and eating better than I ever have.
uncleparticle review for Santa Rosa Strength
uncleparticle on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

01/18/2008, 00:19 AM
Santa Rosa Strength made me feel special. They answered all of my concerns, and now I have more confidence than ever before. I would have never guessed that once a week exercise could make me feel this way.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.