Logo White
Watch Demo

Santa Rosa Strength

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Recreation|Santa Rosa, KY 95401

640 3rd St. Suite C, Ste 125, Santa Rosa, KY 95401

(707) 539-2000

https://www.santarosastrength.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(9) · Fitness & Instruction

2306 N 12th St

(217) 209-3197
5.0
(2) · Recreation

518 1/2 Davis St

(847) 332-1700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Recreation

13165 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 992-1269
5.0
(1) · Fitness & Instruction

11727 N Armenia Ave

(813) 644-7106
5.0
(14) · Recreation

2808 W Wallace Ave

(813) 380-7695
5.0
(1) · Fitness & Instruction

237 W 105th St

(347) 366-2900

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juan Mendoza on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2017, 04:48 AM
Susan Muir on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2017, 04:01 AM
I feel great although it's only been a short time, I can tell the difference. My trainer Wes he is the best. I feel very well taken care of during my visits.
Ted Wilder on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2016, 00:38 AM
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Christmas Stewart on Facebook

6 years ago

06/25/2014, 01:11 AM
Tiffany Jacobs on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2014, 10:26 AM
Caitlin Ferrante on Facebook

7 years ago

12/10/2013, 07:41 AM
cooper03 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

01/25/2008, 04:39 AM
Everyone needs to be working out at Santa Rosa Strength. Take advantage of the two free workouts they offer. You will be hooked. I'm strong, lean, and eating better than I ever have.
uncleparticle on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

01/18/2008, 00:19 AM
Santa Rosa Strength made me feel special. They answered all of my concerns, and now I have more confidence than ever before. I would have never guessed that once a week exercise could make me feel this way.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.