Logo White
Watch Demo

Santa Monica Speech Pathology

Own this business?
5.0
312 reviews
|Healthcare|Santa Monica, CA 90403

5618, 1821 Wilshire Blvd, 1821 Wilshire Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90403

(310) 453-9650

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Inspire Communications Inc
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

15545 Devonshire St #105

(818) 462-8201
Power Stuttering Center
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

1400 Quail St #252

(949) 552-5523

1 person is looking at this business

Let’s Talk Speech and Language Therapy
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

12881 Knott St Suite 109

(562) 212-2361

About

Speech Therapist Speech Pathologist Speech and Language Therapy for Children All Areas of Pediatric Speech Therapy Receptive and expressive language development Articulation Auditory processing Social communication Oral motor difficulties Fluency Voice disorders

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
312 reviews
5301
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 310 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendell R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/09/2012, 02:07 AM
Service at this dental office has always been excellent. This is why i drive an hour and 15 minutes to get to this location.
Daniel D. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/02/2012, 01:31 AM
very very satisfied with Dr lent
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/21/2012, 05:22 AM
Dr. Lent is truly wonderful. She is professional and personable. Highly recommended!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Charles B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/12/2012, 05:03 AM
Always fast. Always professional. I wouldn't trust my mouth with anyone else. :)
David D. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/08/2012, 06:55 AM
I've been neglecting my teeth for far too long. The folks at Santa Monica Bay Dental welcomed me back to the world of proper dental hygiene. The entire staff was professional, up beat and helpful. Just wish they had Saturday appointments.
Jessie H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/06/2012, 06:39 AM
What a great staff and atmosphere. I have never had such a painless cleaning experience! They have advanced technology and can get you in and out quickly. Very warm office, not sterile and stark like most dentists' offices. I'm so happy to have found an awesome dentist that I won't dread going to see.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/28/2012, 02:02 AM
very friendly staff, great service and comfort with the procedures.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/10/2012, 03:22 AM
great experience! everyone in office is fantastic, helpful and makes a nerveracking experience comfortable and calm.
Brad N. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/02/2012, 03:05 AM
I thoroughly look forward to visiting the office of SM Bay Dental. Such a friendly, caring and fun staff. Dr. Lent and Dr. Feist are total perfectionists and strive to provide the best Dental care possible. They are the best and my teeth are healthy because of them. Thanks for everything!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.