Logo White
Watch Demo

Santa Monica Group

Own this business?
4.5
8 reviews
|Healthcare|Santa Monica, CA 90404

1260 15th St, Ste 1014, Santa Monica, CA 90404

(310) 451-1618

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

You need to see a podiatrist to properly treat ankle injuries, athlete's foot, bunions, diabetic foot problems, ganglions, hammertoes, heel/arch pain, ingrown/fungal toenails, neuromas, sprains/strains and warts.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annette S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/03/2014, 02:48 AM
BE WARNED about their Billing Department and what they say is covered and NOT covered by insurance. When I first spoke to the group I was not certain I would have the orthotics done because I could not afford it if it was not covered. Then a month after my appointment I received a call from the office to tell me that my insurance would cover it 100%.
A bill arrived yesterday for $420. UNBELIEVABLE.
I give the doctor 4 stars.
I give the billing/appointment department -1 stars
In today's high unemployment and insurance coding problems we all have to be very careful in what we tell patients on the phone.
The fact is you can NOT tell someone on the phone that something is 100% covered by insuran
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
CLIFTON N. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/30/2013, 05:25 AM
Honest
Honest and straightforward about your dental options. Wont even charge you if he cant help you
janetsw on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/10/2013, 07:43 AM
Dr. Towfigh is the best! First of all I was able to request an appointment right off of their website, and got a call back the next day! She spent a lot of time with me explaining why I have the problems I'm having with my feet, and gave me a list of things I can do differently to help alleviate my problems without treatment or medication! Plus she put me in a whirlpool and smoothed down my corns and calluses... my feet feel like baby's feet!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
janetsw on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/10/2013, 04:40 AM
mj2013 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/28/2012, 08:37 AM
It is possible to have pain-free feet!! Feels like a spa when you come to see Dr. Towfigh! They have a whirlpool in every room - like a foot jaccuzi - which feels amazing! She spends a lot of time with you one-on-one and really listens and explains what is causing the pain! A few adjustments to my routine, and my feel have never felt better! She also sanded down all my calluses and my feet are super soft! Super spa treatment to boot!
George Z. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/24/2012, 00:16 AM
Richard Haber, DDS - Great Santa Monica Dentist deserves Great Reviews
Richard Haber, DDS - Great Santa Monica Dentist deserves Great Reviews. Dr Haber deserves the best dental reviews because he is a very good dentist. He has been my dentist for any dental needs I have had ever since I was a little kid. For as long as I can remember, everyone in my immediate family has been using his services as well. This is why I can say with confidence that this practice work just as well with adults as they do with children. Consequently, I have recommended his office to two of my friends ?? one for her son, the other friend just for herself ?? and as expected, both of them had pleasant experiences to r
...  more>>
John P. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/03/2012, 09:05 AM
The Best Dentist in Santa Monica !!!!!
I am so thankful that I found Dr. Haber every time I look in the mirror and brush my teeth. I had booked a consultation mostly out of curiosity to learn what could be done to improve the ever-widening gap in my front teeth. Dr Haber carefully explained the options and followed up with a written proposal. His assistant helped me understand the process of the treatment and worked out the appointments to minimize any delay. My intuition was to trust Dr. Haber with my whole mouth and I am so grateful for the beautiful work that he did. He is truly an artist yet works very efficiently. I highly recommend him.
Christopher L. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/27/2012, 06:05 AM
THANK YOU
Upon entering this office you can immediately see why they are unlike any other dentist. Aside from the super clean and welcoming waiting area, the staff is there to greet you every time with a friendly attitude making you feel like you made the right choice by choosing them. Whether its teeth cleaning or a filling you need, each person is superb at their jobs and always kind and sympathetic to the nervousness many get when visiting a dentist. Everyone here does their best to make you feel very comfortable and the team offers a very clean office with state of the art equipment and tools. Something else that sets them apart is their willingness to help in a financial dilemma. They o
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.