Logo White
Watch Demo

Santa Monica Dentists

Own this business?
5.0
310 reviews
|Dental|Santa Monica, CA 90403

2901 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 405, Santa Monica, CA 90403

(310) 829-4496

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Kim-anhvu
5.0
(2) · Dental

8244 Garvey Ave

(626) 288-9797
Alvarado Family Dental Lab
5.0
(7) · Dental

4222 East Cesar E Chavez Avenue

(323) 269-9207

5 people are looking at this business

George Apelian Dds
5.0
(3) · Dentists

18399 Ventura Blvd Ste 234

(818) 708-3233
Irvine Pediatric and Orthodontics
5.0
(40) · Dental

4482 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 786-7800

1 person is looking at this business

Castro Nestor M Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

2610 W 6th St

(213) 384-9522
Gary D
5.0
(5) · Dental

1240 S Westlake Blvd

(805) 495-7212

About

Specialties At Santa Monica Periodontics and Implant Surgery, we focus on preventive care and complete smile transformations! Santa Monica Periodontics & Implant Surgery staff offers the Santa Monica community the best personal care, a wealth of experience, compassionate services, and a relaxing patient experience. Our services include: Dental Implants Pocket Reduction (Flap) Surgery Crown Lengthening Bone Grafting Root Amputation Oral Cancer Exam Please contact our office to schedule an appointment or request one online. History Established in 1970. We also want our patients to enjoy their time with us, so we focus on creating a warm and welcoming environment through delivering on-tim

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
310 reviews
5299
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ausra S. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/09/2016, 19:39 PM
    I have never waited more than 5 minutes in this office. I've been a patient here for 32 years. Everyone is very cordial and attentive. Dr. Lent has been a sensational dentist; he is extremely savvy to all of the newest and best techniques, he has a great bedside manner, he is ultra efficient, knowledgeable, and professional. The dental hygienist is also thorough, painless and very skilled. I suppose this is why I've been a patient here so long. Thus office gets the highest rating possible. 6 stars.
    Roxana J. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/09/2016, 13:02 PM
    Holidaying in CA , a visit to a dental clinic was certainly not on the to-do list. A growing tooth pain keeping me awake at night made it actual.

    I found the Santa Monica Bay Dental by searching the internet, trying to assess the various options.

    Everything went smooth from the first call. I got an appointment and later Scott was very helpful and accommodating in finding an earlier time as the pains were getting worse.

    The offices are bright and welcoming just as they look on the webpage, the equipment is new and the consultation rooms are bright and clean. Dr Edwards was friendly, informative and very thorough during the consultation. I had a tooth infection and the solution was a root c
    ...  more>>
    Ted S. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    08/31/2016, 18:47 PM
    Kelly (the new hygienist) is fantastic - good technique and approach. Provided some useful flossing tips. Very efficient and thorough.

    Ted
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Maryjo B. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    08/20/2016, 13:35 PM
    My dental office is like a second family! I have know every one for years. I love the coastal interior design and everyone is so friendly. The assistants and hygienists are top rate. All the current services in dentistry are offered and Dr. Lent is a master at cosmetic, crowns, fillings and also gives a thorough mouth cancer screening at every teeth cleaning!!!
    Carolyn B. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    08/03/2016, 07:27 AM
    It may have taken a while, okay years, but I no longer get all tense when I have to go to the dentist. I actually like going to this dental office. They are always Kind. Let's face it we have to go to the dentist, we can't put it off, so why not make it a truly pleasant experience.
    Thanks to everyone at Santa Monica Bay Dental. I really appreciate all that you do.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    07/18/2016, 16:35 PM
    Excellent in every way....location, rooms, people, service.
    Highly recommended for anyone looking for a dental practice.
    Jordan W. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    07/16/2016, 15:31 PM
    Thorough cleaning. Best tools, including ultra-sound. Good music. Squeaky clean rooms. Pleasant, welcoming, friendly staff.
    Douglas G. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    07/16/2016, 01:02 AM
    The whole experience was very good.

    Making appointment, visit, pre procedure, post procedure and then follow up.

    I can't say enough.
    Donald S. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    07/08/2016, 15:05 PM
    I can not stress enough just how Impressed I was with
    Dr. Shafi and her professional way of addressing the
    procedure she recommended..in Detail...and with such
    a Personal Touch...I believe I am in more than "Good
    Hands" come next Thursday at 3:30PM....She put me at
    ease and I am so glad for that! Thank you, Sincerely, Don Shelton........
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.