Logo White
Watch Demo

Santa Fe Auto Showcase

Own this business?
4.6
34 reviews
|Automotive|Santa Fe, NM 87507

3201 Rufina St, Ste E, Santa Fe, NM 87507

(505) 428-0406

http://www.santafeautoshowcase.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(67) · Car Dealers

2582 Camino Entrada

(505) 474-0888
4.7
(231) · Car Dealers

1701 St Michaels Dr

(505) 982-1957
4.7
(87) · Car Dealers

2544 Camino Ortiz

(855) 674-2856
4.6
(794) · Used Car Dealers

2005 Saint Michaels Dr

(505) 955-1000
4.6
(97) · Used Car Dealers

500 Cordova Road

(505) 992-8122
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
34 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 28 Reviews4.5Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Proestou on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 19:56 PM
You are the best!!!
Julianna Rebecca on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 16:00 PM
Shera Griffo on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2017, 03:12 AM
Santa Fe Auto Showcase made car buying an enjoyable experience. We highly recommend to anyone looking for a great used car! Paul has fantastic automobiles and are backed by his integrity and honesty. Many thanks to Andreas that made the deal with us. A true gem in Santa Fe.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Wanda Minda on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2017, 07:56 AM
Theodore Patterson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2017, 11:49 AM
You can shop with confidence at Santa Fe Auto Showcase. Paul is an honest broker, a delightful person, and fun to deal with. I had a great experience today, and drove out with a really nice car at a fair price. Encounters like this help restore one's faith in humanity, if, by chance, one has lost or is losing it.
Gary Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2017, 09:55 AM
Just completed a long distance deal with Santa Fe Auto Showcase. Paul (the owner) was a pleasure to do business with, I found my car on their website; one owner, service records , documented mileage. I felt comfortable and at ease working with Paul, even though I was 2000 miles away. I felt he took extra care to make sure the transaction went smoothly and painlessly for me. He drove the vehicle to a shop I selected for a pre-purchase inspection; The vehicle was exactly as Paul described, PERFECT! He was very cooperative with my shipping schedule, keeping the car stored inside until transporter arrived. And as promised all the service records and documents were placed in the car prior to shipping cross country. If you're looking for an honest , stand up guy who knows his business.....look no farther. Paul is your guy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.