Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Santa Clarita Massage By Natalya

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
245 reviews
|Reflexology|Santa Clarita, CA 91350

27600 Bouquet Canyon Rd, Santa Clarita, CA 91350

(661) 993-8465

http://www.russianmasseuse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

16612 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 719-8970

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Acupuncture

50 Bellefontaine Street

(818) 807-8849

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Wellness

12240 Venice Blvd #21

(310) 430-2209

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

2155 N Bellflower Blvd # 16

(562) 243-9105
5.0
(4) · Massage

8632 S Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 645-9791

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Massage Therapy

363 Mobil Ave

(805) 990-3400
About

All Massages are strictly Professional, Therapeutic only: Swedish, Deep Tissue, Warm Stone Therapy, Pregnancy, Reflexology, Craniosacral, Chinese, Thai, Aromatherapy, Sports, Tactle, Lymphatic, Energy Work, Paraffin Treatment for Hands or Feet. Facial lymphatic massage. Beautifully wrapped Gift Certificates available .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
245 reviews
5228
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 135 Reviews4.9Google
  • 63 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 33 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 14 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ricky Yankees Tyrrell on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2020, 06:41 AM
I love this place! so clean and Natalya is so professional. I've been going there for more than one year and I really love her massages and a fantastic price. Highly recommended. This is the best place to get massage in Santa Clarita
Thomas Carlton DuBose Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 01:56 AM
Magical hands and arms. I went in a mess and left feeling almost 100%. I recommend the 2-3 hour session to achieve maximum results. Thanks again Natalya 🤗
Russ Stacey on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 06:38 AM
I have experienced a recent hard life event and knew I needed to remove some of the stress before it did any potential damage to my body. I found Natalya through her massage business and discovered it was located near my residence. From the moment I entered her relaxing workplace and laid upon her comfortable table, I began to feel the stress dissolve. Her hands were pure magic and found all the muscle knots that had developed over the recent stress. She worked wonders as I left there with an entire sense of well-being and full relaxation. That night, I fell asleep quickly and felt fully rested the next morning! I highly recommend Natalya and look forward to my next massage as I am now a regular client!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Jimi Randolph on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 01:10 AM
Ive been a client for 15 years. i have a bad back she knows exactly what to do to make me feel better. Natalya is very professional and a very nice lady. Great Vibe.
Mike Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 13:50 PM
Brian J Bartlett on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2019, 11:39 AM
Experience is well worth the time and the money if you’re looking for great results look no further
Shannon D Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 05:34 AM
I was visiting from Chicago and decided to try Santa Clarita out and it was the best decision of my trip. So friendly, so clean, so relaxing, and so worth it. I may just make a trip back out there to take another trip to Santa Clarita Massage
John Douglas on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 08:30 AM
A truly sublime massage experience that you normally could not experience outside of the highest end resorts and spas. You cannot even compare a massage at one of those chain outfits to the experience you will have at the hands of the delightful Natalya. When you really deserve a proper pampering, make the effort to book with her, but be aware that the secret is getting out and her availability is getting harder to come by. So get on her client list now.
Joel Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 07:28 AM
This was one of the best experiences of my time on the west coast by far!! This is merely empirical;however, the 2 hour deep massage with paraffin for your feet is an almost transcendent relaxing joy. By all means, for one of the most competent,professional,and yet,warm and personal experiences, Santa Clarita Massage is the way to go!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.