Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Santa Barbara Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
193 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Cape Coral, FL 33993

395 Santa Barbara Blvd N, Cape Coral, FL 33993

(239) 574-9005

http://santabarbaraanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(237) · Healthcare

25100 Bernwood Dr

(239) 301-4059

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(482) · Healthcare

7431 College Pkwy #100

(239) 226-1114

9 people are looking at this business

4.8
(332) · Healthcare

24901 Sandhill Blvd Suite 10

(941) 764-4673

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(72) · Healthcare

7700 Trail Blvd #109

(239) 596-1221

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(104) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1828 Santa Barbara Blvd

(239) 353-5060

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(332) · Emergency Pet Hospital

6101 Duncan Rd # 105

(941) 347-7212

11 people are looking at this business

About

We are a full-service veterinary hospital featuring state-of-the-art medical equipment, compassionate staff, fair prices, and premier health options for your pet.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
193 reviews
5151
  
413
  
34
  
22
  
120
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kella E. on BirdEye

2 months ago

05/24/2021, 12:50 PM
ritical: Professionalism, Quality This place is the absolute worst.. Have never been treated so poorly when simply trying to purchase prescription food in which I have a written prescription for. The hoot at the front even said "you're been fired". Do yourself a favor and go to Burnt Store Animal hospital..
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa Wirth on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 13:47 PM
When our wonderful ten-year-old Bouvier des Flandres, Mick, became septic due to the gross negligence of another veterinarian, Dr. Kerr was amazing! He stopped at our house when we didn't have a vehicle available to transport Mick to the clinic, he donated medication to us to try, and he was extremely receptive to any ideas, suggestions or feelings that we had during the course of treatment. Unfortunately, ultimately Mick became too weak to fight and had to be euthanized, but even then Dr. Kerr and his entire staff were helpful, understanding and compassionate. We had seen several veterinarians prior to seeing Dr. Kerr, including an extremely expensive "specialty vet" and all made us feel ignorant and uniformed, and it was apparent that they felt superior to us. If one of them had just taken the time to listen to us, perhaps the outcome would have been different. Dr. Kerr became involved too late, but he gave it a valiant effort, and we truly believe that he did everything he could. We are now taking our puppy to Dr. Kerr, and look forward to a LONG, uneventful relationship.
Connie Howard on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 07:57 AM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Lisa Wirth on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 06:42 AM
Connie Howard on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 02:20 AM
Tami D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/11/2017, 15:05 PM
We are so glad we found this vet clinic. One of the vets DR Kerr is awesome. He is caring and loves your pet as his own. The staff is outstanding and go above and beyond with anything you may need. We won't go anywhere else. Tami Davis
Sam N. Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2017, 02:00 AM
See my recent post. Can't say enough good things about the staff, the facility and the level of love and devotion they give to our pets.
Tami Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2017, 02:30 AM
Dr Kerr is the best vet there is. He found cancer in our dog 4 months ago and she is cancer free. He goes above and beyond to give your animal the best care he can. We are so blessed to have found him again after he left Kindness. We were so bummed he was gone but over joyed when we heard he was still in town from our neighbor 2 weeks ago. Thank you for your great service Dr. Kerr! Tami Davis
Karina Guidi on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2017, 02:30 AM
I thank God I found this place for our dog Thalia. I thought she was not gonna make it but now she is doing great! Thank you doctor!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.