Logo White
Watch Demo

Sanjay J Khiani

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28210

10370 Park Rd # 202, Suite 202, Charlotte, NC 28210

(704) 817-2022

http://www.allergyforall.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Doctors

1900 Randolph Rd Ste 900

(704) 377-2424
5.0
(5) · Dermatology

50 13th Ave NE # 2B

(828) 322-8380
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

1918 Randolph Rd #600

(704) 342-0252

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · OB/Gyn

210 13th Ave Pl NW

(828) 322-3017
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

200 Hawthorne Ln

(704) 384-4944
5.0
(7) · Dermatology

152 Sherlock Dr

(704) 838-8210
About

I have a passion to provide the best quality and personal care to both pediatric and adult patients by partnering with them to educate, treat and control asthma and allergic diseases.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
WC on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 21:48 PM
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE, DR. KHIANI AND HIS STAFF ALWAYS MAKE ME FEEL LIKE MY HEALTH IS VERY IMPORTANT TO THEM. EVERYONE THERE IS VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL.
KC on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 21:14 PM
My daughter has asthma and allergies. We came to Dr. Khiani's office and had a great experience. Dr. Khiani is very thorough, very professional and doesn't rush through anything. The medical assistants in the office are just as thorough and made everything fun for Kelli. We highly recommend Dr. Khiani's office.
JO on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 16:01 PM
Dr. Khiani's office is a top notch, professional operation top to bottom but at the same time very personable & patient oriented. The entire staff know us on a personal level and they are very knowledgeable, accomodating and efficient.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
BE on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 10:38 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Khiani's office. Dr. Khiani always takes the time to address any questions that I may have. His staff are super friendly. I am always seen in a timely manner. They are respectful of my time. Best of all the treatment works, my allergies are much better and under control.
MW on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 05:23 AM
. very organized staff and friendly . above and beyond expectations . Dr. Khiani took the time to get to know my son and his needs . Highly recommend this office . Felt at ease with the plan to help control my sons allergies.
RH on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 03:56 AM
The doctor and staff are top notch. All details from check-in, visit and follow-up are superb. Finally, a office and doctor that can be trusted and feel like family. Truly, can't say enough about the wonderful level of care given. Thankful to have them care for me.
JF on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 01:53 AM
I was pleasantly surprised with the amount of time Dr. Khiani and his staff spent with me! Dr. Khiani asked a lot of questions, listened, and was very thorough. The staff is just as professional!
DS on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 06:32 AM
Dr. Khiani and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and professional. He is patient, very thorough, and takes the time to explain test results and conditions clearly. I love having a doctor who I feel I can fully trust.
Andrew K. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 04:17 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.