Logo White
Watch Demo

Sandy's Photo Booth

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Hospitality|Minneapolis, Minnesota 55422

5380 Lowry terrace, Minneapolis, Minnesota 55422

(763) 269-3988

http://www.sandysphotobooth.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

The Photo Boutiques
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

1707 Post Oak Blvd #540

(832) 377-1295
Photo-matica Photo Booth Co.
5.0
(8) · Hospitality

123 E San Carlos St

(415) 466-8700

2 people are looking at this business

Lobie Entertainment
5.0
(29) · DJs

4 South 8th Steet

(267) 208-0948
SmilesToGoPhotobooth
5.0
(16) · Hospitality

5814 W Desert Cove Ave

(602) 290-6407
U & Me Photobooth
5.0
(12) · Hospitality

1537 N Mathew St

(559) 756-2106
Ready Set Click
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

3710 Lone Tree Way

(925) 203-5811

About

At Sandy's Photo Booth, we pride ourselves in helping every person create an event everyone will remember for the rest of their lives, turning every event into an excellent reflection. Servicing the greater metro area since 2015, we want to make our hometown your hometown. We maintain a sense of community with all of our clients, building friendships along the way. Every photo booth is complete with a high-quality camera, professional studio lighting, and choice of a backdrop to offer bright, uncluttered pictures. Using only the finest lighting and a dye-sublimation printer, we ensure the pictures will last a lifetime. We use 5×5 booths with sturdy construction to help give a more prof

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brijet Mullinax on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/15/2018, 05:24 AM
    Would definitely recommend!
    Business Response:

    Thanks

    Karisa Hawn on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/21/2018, 02:51 AM
    Had so much fun!! You guys were so nice! You did a great job!! Thank you!!
    Business Response:

    Thanks for having us. You had a beautiful reception. Sandra & Sean

    Josh VanLoy on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/22/2018, 15:59 PM
    Featured content
    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
    Maddy Feltz on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/03/2017, 14:23 PM
    Sandy's photoboothe rental was awesome and I highly recommend it! Leading up the wedding, Sandy was always very quick to respond to inquiries and questions. I thought the photoboothe was affordable and an awesome addition to the wedding. Sandy makes each photo available in an online gallery and creates a photoboothe guest book which was an absolute joy to look through following the wedding. At one point, we opted for a different photo type and Sandy called to make sure we understood it was going to cost a little bit more and that it takes the machine a little bit longer to print this type of photo. At the end of Sandy's time at our event, my husband and I had not yet even used the photobooth...  more>>
    Business Response:

    Maddy Thanks for the nice review. Sandy & Sean

    Diane McBride on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/17/2017, 15:32 PM
    Our wedding guests had so much fun with the photo booth. The bride and groom love the photo album and really enjoy looking at it. It a great keepsake to have. Sean was great to work with. Thank you so much. I highly recommend Sandy’s Photo Booth.
    Business Response:

    Diane Thanks for the nice review. Sandy & Sean

    Ashley Leivermann on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/07/2017, 15:07 PM
    Sandy's Party Rentals was GREAT to work with! Highly recommend anyone looking for a very reasonable photo booth option! Thank you, Sean for the customer service the night of our wedding. We LOVED looking through the photo book the next day!
    Business Response:

    Ashley Thanks for the great review Sandy & Sean

    Beth Roteman Zeuli on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/13/2017, 09:30 AM
    Sandy's photo booth was amazing and a huge hit at our son's Bar Mitzvah. So much fun to take crazy pictures and then be able to sign the guest book next to your pic - great memories for all of us! Sandy and Sean were very fun to work with and have great customer service!! Everyone had laughs using the photo booth - I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a photo booth at their event!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Beth We are glad you and your guests had a good time. Sandy & Sean

    Heidi Bohnen-Fischer on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/12/2017, 15:38 PM
    Sandy's Party Rentals was amazing. My husband and I wanted to try the video booth that they offer. Unfortunately there were some issues with the video not working. We were still able to utilize the photo portion and our guests had a blast. Sandy called me to apologize before I got a chance to call her and inquire about what happened. I thought that was awesome. She called to apologize and offer us some money back or a scrapbook. We opted for the scrapbook and she hand delivered it to my home the next day!! Great customer service. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a photo booth.
    Business Response:

    Thanks Heidi. We are so glad you and your guests had a good time.

    Tasha Gunderson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/09/2017, 02:10 AM
    We had Sandy's Party Rentals for KDWB's 2017 Star Party a few weeks ago.
    They added a really fun element to the event and were busy, busy, busy the entire night. Some people even came back two and three times! They are a local, family business and I'd rather work with folks like Sandy and Sean any day!! Their prices are amazing as well. Don;t call anyone else--you won't need to!!
    Tasha Gunderson--iHeartMedia and KDWB-Minneapolis
    Business Response:

    Thanks Tasha We had a great time

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.