Logo White
Watch Demo

Sandy's Photo Booth

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Hospitality|Crystal, MN 55422

5380 Lowry terrace, Crystal, MN 55422

(763) 269-3988

https://sandysphotobooth.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

At Sandy's Photo Booth, we pride ourselves in helping every person create an event everyone will remember for the rest of their lives, turning every event into an excellent reflection. Servicing the greater metro area since 2015, we want to make our hometown your hometown. We maintain a sense of community with all of our clients, building friendships along the way. Every photo booth is complete with a high-quality camera, professional studio lighting, and choice of a backdrop to offer bright, uncluttered pictures. Using only the finest lighting and a dye-sublimation printer, we ensure the pictures will last a lifetime. We use 5×5 booths with sturdy construction to help give a more prof

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brijet Mullinax on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/15/2018, 05:24 AM
    Would definitely recommend!
    Business Response:

    Thanks

    Karisa Hawn on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/21/2018, 02:51 AM
    Had so much fun!! You guys were so nice! You did a great job!! Thank you!!
    Business Response:

    Thanks for having us. You had a beautiful reception. Sandra & Sean

    Josh VanLoy on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/22/2018, 15:59 PM
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Maddy Feltz on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/02/2017, 17:00 PM
    Business Response:

    Maddy Thanks for the nice review. Sandy & Sean

    Diane McBride on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/17/2017, 15:32 PM
    Our wedding guests had so much fun with the photo booth. The bride and groom love the photo album and really enjoy looking at it. It a great keepsake to have. Sean was great to work with. Thank you so much. I highly recommend Sandy’s Photo Booth.
    Business Response:

    Diane Thanks for the nice review. Sandy & Sean

    Beth Roteman Zeuli on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/13/2017, 09:30 AM
    Sandy's photo booth was amazing and a huge hit at our son's Bar Mitzvah. So much fun to take crazy pictures and then be able to sign the guest book next to your pic - great memories for all of us! Sandy and Sean were very fun to work with and have great customer service!! Everyone had laughs using the photo booth - I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a photo booth at their event!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Beth We are glad you and your guests had a good time. Sandy & Sean

    Heidi Bohnen-Fischer on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/12/2017, 15:38 PM
    Sandy's Party Rentals was amazing. My husband and I wanted to try the video booth that they offer. Unfortunately there were some issues with the video not working. We were still able to utilize the photo portion and our guests had a blast. Sandy called me to apologize before I got a chance to call her and inquire about what happened. I thought that was awesome. She called to apologize and offer us some money back or a scrapbook. We opted for the scrapbook and she hand delivered it to my home the next day!! Great customer service. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a photo booth.
    Business Response:

    Thanks Heidi. We are so glad you and your guests had a good time.

    LeAnne Sinkfield on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/10/2017, 17:36 PM
    We chose to use the photo booth rather than a guest book for our wedding. Everyone really enjoyed it. I believe that Sean the photo booth attendant really makes Sandy's photo booth exceptional. He's very patient with the kiddos, very nice, and very friendly. He made the photo booth feel very inviting for all!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much

    Kaveesh Maharaj on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/12/2016, 09:53 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.