Logo White
Watch Demo

Sandusky Tattoo Co.

Own this business?
4.9
125 reviews
|Beauty|Sandusky, OH 44870

4428 Milan Rd # C, Ste C, Sandusky, OH 44870

(419) 625-3516

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Cleveland Ink Works Tattoo
5.0
(14) · Beauty

12204 Lorain Ave

(216) 688-0002

1 person is looking at this business

Kings & Queens Tattoo Studio
4.9
(59) · Beauty

2757 N Dixie Hwy

(734) 639-1500

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
125 reviews
5104
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 57 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews4.3Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Gilbert on Facebook

a month ago

11/09/2019, 01:36 AM
Just got my second tattoo from Alex he is great and good!
Stacy Lochotzki on Facebook

4 months ago

08/17/2019, 04:16 AM
got my first tattoo there and loved it they are great people that work there my kids had piercings done and they were also great
Mitchell Allan Carl Kaufman on Facebook

6 months ago

05/29/2019, 01:31 AM
Did a wonderful job on my tattoo!!! I love it! Thanks so much!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Renee Mussick on Facebook

7 months ago

05/20/2019, 17:31 PM
I got my first tattoo and first nose piercing here and I sure would go there again. They are really clean and the workers are really nice. They do amazing job.
Anna Pullen on Facebook

8 months ago

04/09/2019, 08:04 AM
Did both of my tattoos and they are exceptionally good! I love them and recommend them so much!!
Penny Striker on Facebook

8 months ago

04/02/2019, 10:03 AM
love all my ink from bobby
Micah Garland on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2018, 01:49 AM
Great people Alex is a great person
Renae Beaudin on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2018, 04:55 AM
Bobby is an Amazing tattoo artist and awesome person!!😊
Kelly Harris on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2018, 07:21 AM
Bobby was awesome!! Thank you so much!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.