Logo White
Watch Demo

Sandra Topel

Own this business?
5.0
67 reviews
|Wellness|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

3307 NE 33rd St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

(954) 245-8482

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Eva & Maria Kozmetika
5.0
(3) · Wellness

336A S County Rd

(561) 832-1993

2 people are looking at this business

Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
5.0
(56) · Skin Care

3339 Virginia STR STE R1

(305) 442-4431
Botanic Skin Care Spa
5.0
(1) · Day Spas

7800 SW 57th Ave #114

(786) 340-2926
Alexis Nicolette Skin and Nail Boutique
5.0
(8) · Day Spas

7800 SW 57th Ave #131

(305) 588-3476

2 people are looking at this business

Revitese Aesthetics
5.0
(1) · Day Spas

951 Sansburys Way

(561) 333-7677
Lauren Face the Day
5.0
(8) · Wellness

386 Minorca Ave

(305) 448-9400

About

Holistic treatments, Organic facials, Full body waxing, Massages, Detox treatment, Reflexology, Medfoot Treatment, Body Wraps/ Scrubs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
67 reviews
559
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 30 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila McKinney on Facebook

2 months ago

12/28/2019, 02:17 AM
Amanda, Christine and Divine are the best! They have the talent to send you to that space of relaxation, renewal that we are in search of from spa services. You won’t be disappointed! The massage and facial are worth EVERY penny😊. I took my mom this morning and she is hooked. I encourage you to take advantage of the special on Groupon too!
Stacey Fisher on Facebook

4 months ago

10/28/2019, 03:00 AM
I took a friend there for her birthday. The sevice was amazing. Amber and Beverly provided geeat massages and facials, respectively. The staff was gracious and professional and made us feel like queens for a day. The owner, Sandra, even provided a little birthday surprise for my friend. Wonderful place....we will definitely return.
Kathleen Wright on Facebook

4 months ago

10/16/2019, 02:52 AM
Had a great facial , the best and the spa was truly relaxing and super accommodating
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Katie Charron on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2019, 08:16 AM
Had a wonderful experience and walked out feeling like a million bucks!
Jennifer Lynch on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 11:22 AM
Absolutely love Sandra’s facials ! I’ve received 2 massages and they were amazing 🙌🏼 I drive 30 minutes to this place because I’ve love it from the start !
Carly Bogart on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 10:34 AM
I absolutely loved it! Everyone is so friendly and extremely helpful. I’ll definitely be back.
Dianne Ann-marie Ellington on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 03:28 AM
Went for the first time and I was blown away by the service Divine was AMAZING she was very detailed and gentle and Sandra was AWESOME this will be my spot moving forward they even give me a birthday cup cake o almost cry thank you ladies for making me feel so special, I’ll be back.
Nicole White on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 02:32 AM
I had an AMAZING time!!!! The facial was excellent and I have not had one in years. She made me want to go back and get a facial all the time! It is so quaint and serene. My massage therapist was great and was very sensitive to my problems with my back. I will be coming as often as I can! LOVE! I also used a Groupon and everything went smoothly.
Josephine Lesley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 11:17 AM
I Feel Good All Over, Thank You Divine And Beverly. You Both Have Beautiful Gifts, Have A Great Day.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.