Logo White
Watch Demo

Sandra Topel

Own this business?
5.0
74 reviews
|Wellness|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

3307 NE 33rd St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

(954) 245-8482

https://sandratopelspa.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Day Spas

7800 SW 57th Ave #114

(786) 340-2926

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Day Spas

7800 SW 57th Ave #131

(305) 588-3476

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(56) · Skin Care

3339 Virginia STR STE R1

(305) 442-4431

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Wellness

2104 NE 123rd St Suite 203

(954) 226-7083

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

18205 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 947-0751
5.0
(1) · Day Spas

951 Sansburys Way

(561) 333-7677
About

Holistic treatments, Organic facials, Full body waxing, Massages, Detox treatment, Reflexology, Medfoot Treatment, Body Wraps/ Scrubs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
74 reviews
565
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 35 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Shinn on Facebook

24 days ago

06/19/2020, 12:59 PM
Hands down the best message I have had. The facial and foot rub was also top notch! I would give them 10 stars!
Keira Harris on Facebook

25 days ago

06/18/2020, 08:21 AM
10/10 recommend! Got a facial and hour long massage before my boards and I feel so good! The place is very clean and Sandra and her staff are very professional. I’m visiting the area but if I ever come back I am definitely stopping here!
Sheila McKinney on Facebook

7 months ago

12/28/2019, 02:17 AM
Amanda, Christine and Divine are the best! They have the talent to send you to that space of relaxation, renewal that we are in search of from spa services. You won’t be disappointed! The massage and facial are worth EVERY penny😊. I took my mom this morning and she is hooked. I encourage you to take advantage of the special on Groupon too!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Stacey Fisher on Facebook

9 months ago

10/28/2019, 03:00 AM
I took a friend there for her birthday. The sevice was amazing. Amber and Beverly provided geeat massages and facials, respectively. The staff was gracious and professional and made us feel like queens for a day. The owner, Sandra, even provided a little birthday surprise for my friend. Wonderful place....we will definitely return.
Kathleen Wright on Facebook

9 months ago

10/16/2019, 02:52 AM
Had a great facial , the best and the spa was truly relaxing and super accommodating
Jennifer Lynch on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 11:22 AM
Absolutely love Sandra’s facials ! I’ve received 2 massages and they were amazing 🙌🏼 I drive 30 minutes to this place because I’ve love it from the start !
Carly Bogart on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 10:34 AM
I absolutely loved it! Everyone is so friendly and extremely helpful. I’ll definitely be back.
Dianne Ann-marie Ellington on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 03:28 AM
Went for the first time and I was blown away by the service Divine was AMAZING she was very detailed and gentle and Sandra was AWESOME this will be my spot moving forward they even give me a birthday cup cake o almost cry thank you ladies for making me feel so special, I’ll be back.
Nicole White on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 02:32 AM
I had an AMAZING time!!!! The facial was excellent and I have not had one in years. She made me want to go back and get a facial all the time! It is so quaint and serene. My massage therapist was great and was very sensitive to my problems with my back. I will be coming as often as I can! LOVE! I also used a Groupon and everything went smoothly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.