Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sandmasters Hardwood Floors Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Flooring|Saukville, WI 53080 United States

140 S Foster Dr, Saukville, WI 53080 United States

(262) 284-0000

http://www.sandmastersinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Home Services

2825 Glendale Ave

(262) 210-2753
5.0
(8) · Flooring

9927 N Port Washington Ln

(414) 375-0075
5.0
(5) · Flooring

3700 Hillside Dr

(262) 646-7811
About

Sandmasters’ craftsmen have extensive experience in the areas of traditional hardwood installation, sanding and finishing, recoating and repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Patti F. review for Sandmasters Hardwood Floors Inc.
Patti F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/07/2015, 10:54 AM
I have been working with Sandmasters and referring them on every project I have that either requires sanding existing floors to re-color and coat, blending in new wood to existing (like when we remove a wall), adding wood floors where they previous did not exist, ...even new construction...adding wood transition strips to meet tile without those awful T-moldings......and even when you are looking for something unique and special (like frosted walnut) this is the team that communicates well, asks great questions, is conscientious about scheduling, accommodates my homeowners requests (99%), and are just a great group of guys to work with.
kgraceyoga review for Sandmasters Hardwood Floors Inc.
kgraceyoga on Houzz

8 years ago

03/19/2015, 08:11 AM
Super respectful of home while on the job. Entire first floor took 5 business days. Left no mess when done for the day, consolidated all equipment in one corner of the house. Super friendly. Great communication and response time. Wood floors turned out absolutely beautiful!
Joyce D. review for Sandmasters Hardwood Floors Inc.
Joyce D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/29/2014, 14:44 PM
Wonderful experience The workers of Sandmasters were very considerate and did an amazing job. Our floors look brand new, we certainly recommend this place.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Desmond Johnson review for Sandmasters Hardwood Floors Inc.
Desmond Johnson on Facebook

9 years ago

06/27/2014, 06:11 AM
Elissa B. review for Sandmasters Hardwood Floors Inc.
Elissa B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/02/2014, 04:33 AM
I am very, very happy with how things worked out! I certainly would be happy to recommend Sandmasters because we were so satisfied with the final work.
Justine B. review for Sandmasters Hardwood Floors Inc.
Justine B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/08/2014, 02:44 AM
I just wanted to write and say what a pleasant experience it was to deal with you and everyone at Sandmasters. Everyone was so professional, responsive, and patient.
Monica H. review for Sandmasters Hardwood Floors Inc.
Monica H. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/27/2014, 07:52 AM
I wanted to send a thank you to you and your technicians for providing such excellent service on refinishing our dinette and kitchen!
Michael O. review for Sandmasters Hardwood Floors Inc.
Michael O. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/29/2014, 09:51 AM
Awesome staff and great work Thank you for the very fine job done to restore our floor. And thanks to each of the young men who came do to the work. They were all polite, courteous, and skilled in their jobs. We would recommend you and your company anytime.
Ali T. review for Sandmasters Hardwood Floors Inc.
Ali T. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/02/2014, 08:28 AM
I just wanted to let you know that our floors turned out amazing! They are the best they have ever looked and I'm sooo impressed that it was able to be finished in just 1 day. That was great and everything looks awesome! Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.