Logo White
Watch Demo

Sander Aleksandra MD

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Healthcare|Medford, OR 97504

940 Royal Ave # 100, Medford, OR 97504

(541) 774-5853

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Aleksandra Sander, MD is an internal medicine specialist in Medford, OR. She specializes in internal medicine.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
charlotte charles on Healthgrades

5 months ago

06/12/2019, 01:40 AM
She is above any Dr. I've had in 73 years, always positive , caring, gives options. Would never want any in my family to go to anyone else ever.
Janis Seaton on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 06:05 AM
I couldn't be happier with my doctor. I appreciate her directness, honesty and compassion, and she always encourages me to be positive, even though my cancer is most likely incurable. She is always prepared for my visits, and already has ideas for Plan B in case Plan A fails. She calls me at home as soon as CT scan results are available, even if we have an appointment scheduled for the next day. I don't know how these oncologists do it; it must be very wearing on the emotions to do this job.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/16/2016, 07:10 AM
She is amazing. Besides providing outstanding medical care, she was so supportive, caring and encouraging. I couldn't have asked for a better doctor when I was dealing with breast cancer five years ago.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Pamela Burgess on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/22/2016, 04:08 AM
She was one bright STAR by far during my Cancer regime and years later...Ron and I Thank God I was placed as a patient with Dr Sanders.
A. Meissner on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/13/2016, 08:48 AM
Dr. Sander has been a positive, compassionate and knowledgeable provider. I highly recommend her.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.