Logo White
Watch Demo

Sand Dollar Cleaners

Own this business?
4.8
68 reviews
|Consumer Services|Jacksonville, FL 32211

2160 University Blvd N, Jacksonville, FL 32211

(904) 745-5010

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

City Wide Cleaners
5.0
(5) · Dry Cleaning

12276 San Jose Blvd Ste 714

(904) 631-0667

3 people are looking at this business

Dry Clean City at Lakewood
4.9
(23) · Dry Cleaning

1607 University Blvd W

(904) 733-5700

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in personal image enhancement through professional garment care services, delivered to our clients in ways most convenient to them. Our services include dry cleaning, shirt laundry, formal wear cleaning, garment finishing, alterations, household textile care, shoe repair, and alterations. We offer free pick up and delivery services to many areas of the First Coast, including Jacksonville, Fernandina Beach, Yulee, and Amelia Island.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
68 reviews
555
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews4.8Google
  • 18 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becca Wucker on Facebook

21 days ago

02/07/2020, 18:45 PM
Bruce Kennedy on Facebook

9 months ago

05/30/2019, 11:40 AM
Steve at Sand Dollar cleaners performs outstanding work and is a tremendous individual. Great asset in the Arlington community, always striving to make his community better!
Mark Lessard on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 04:05 AM
Had a great experience with Steve from Sand Dollar Cleaners. I brought in my grandfather old police leather jacket from early 80s. It was cracked, stiff, and had musty smell. They were able to restore the leather so it can actually be worn and bring back the color all while cleaning the inside of the jacket and getting rid of smell. Very good experience.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kendarius Fitzpatrick on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2019, 02:37 AM
I've bn using this place for many of years. I love Sand Dollars Cleaners. Mr. Steve is a very awesome person. And work will work with you. Great personality and etc
Anuruddha Hayashan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2017, 03:30 AM
Linda MacLeod on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 02:43 AM
You get what you pay for! Not the cheapest, but the absolute best. Clothes are truly clean and the care taken with the fabric is amazing.
Anna Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2017, 02:28 AM
Steve does an excellent job! Another plus is that he is a fellow hoosier!
Elishia Sosa on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2016, 04:43 AM
Great professional service! The owner was at the register and very friendly. He also sent a handwritten thank you note in the mail.
Molly Durigan on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2015, 03:20 AM
We were in town for a wedding and had a little snafu when shampoo exploded in the suitcase with multi family members clothes in it for the wedding. We called Sand Dollar and Steve couldn't have been nicer. He had assured us if we had the clothes there first thing in the morning he would have them clean and back to us that afternoon. They certainly didn't disappoint! The next day Cassandra called us at 130 to let us know they were able to get everything clean and we could come pick it up. Thank you thank thank you Sand Dollar Staff, you saved us a lot of stress on our vacation!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.