Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sand Creek Dental Care

Claimed
4.4
13 reviews
|General Dentistry|Brentwood, CA 94513

2540 Sand Creek Rd, Ste A4, Brentwood, CA 94513

(925) 240-8210

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=brentwooddentists&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(4) · Dental

4860 Cherry Ave Ste C

(408) 972-9926
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

2875 Middlefield Rd

(650) 326-5861

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

490 Post St.

(415) 366-8519
5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510
5.0
(110) · Dental

50 Post St

(415) 402-0707

2 people are looking at this business

About

Sand Creek Dental Care is located at 2540 Sand Creek Rd, Brentwood, CA. This business specializes in Dentistry.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
13 reviews
59
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mo DB review for Sand Creek Dental Care
Mo DB on Facebook

6 years ago

08/12/2015, 08:49 AM
The Professional Dental Team who takes good care of my Family's Smile since 2005
Mo DB review for Sand Creek Dental Care
Mo DB on Facebook

6 years ago

08/12/2015, 01:18 AM
The Professional Dental Team who takes good care of my Family's Smile since 2005
Lilia Macassi review for Sand Creek Dental Care
Lilia Macassi on Facebook

6 years ago

07/03/2015, 01:54 AM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Cliff review for Sand Creek Dental Care
Cliff on Wellness

7 years ago

09/18/2014, 06:26 AM
Dr. Tuazon is definitely highly skilled. I feel safe n comfortable with each visit knowing I will receive the necessary care at an exceptional level.
Cliff review for Sand Creek Dental Care
Cliff on Wellness

7 years ago

09/18/2014, 05:52 AM
Dr. Tuazon is definitely highly skilled. I feel safe n comfortable with each visit knowing I will receive the necessary care at an exceptional level.
Anonymous review for Sand Creek Dental Care
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/30/2013, 06:41 AM
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Definitely not! I was constantly interrupted or cut off!
Respond to negative reviews
Claudia review for Sand Creek Dental Care
Claudia on Wellness

10 years ago

03/19/2012, 04:31 AM
she is great! Very friendly and explains before the procedure everything that she is going to do. She doesn't push you to pay for services that you don't need. If you don't need it, you don't need it!
Anonymous review for Sand Creek Dental Care
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

02/09/2012, 02:38 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous review for Sand Creek Dental Care
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/17/2011, 12:17 PM
Was this dentist friendly? Friendly Enough Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? I had to wait for a little while.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.