San Miguel Del Bosque's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

San Miguel Del Bosque

3.1

About this business

History Established in 1996. Professionally managed by Carter-Haston Real Estate Services, a family-owned and oriented business specializing in sourcing, underwriting, acquiring, selling and managing multifamily real estate since 1987. 

Location details

9180 Coors Blvd NW, Albuquerque, NM, 87120, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
3.1278 reviews
Select a rating
sarah s's profile image
sarah s 
4 years ago

I live in a apartment complex simpson manages in minnesota. I have lived here a little over a year. When the previous management company was in charge the rate of crime was low or not even heard of. Since simpson has taken over they dont have regular security in the building and have had numerous complaints of property damage, loitering and robberies in the building. We have been promised measures are being taken but nothing has happened and its only getting worse. there is no reason people should be scared to walk around in... read more

AR's profile image
5 years ago

We live in Metro 112 Apartment complex, Bellevue WA. Gross violation of paragraph FORCE MAJEURE by the community management involved during COVID-19 (CORONAVIRUS) outbreak in Washington state. The company tries to make extra money. The company ignores all GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL STATEMENTS about NATIONWIDE EMERGENCY. I demand immediate action against unlawful actions of management. UNABLE TO FIND ANY OFFICIAL SIMPSON PROPERTY GROUP CONTACTS AND NAMES. Is it classified information? 

Business response:

I'm sorry to hear you're not happy with this situation. After speaking with our onsite and legal teams, we've been informed that you have asked to be relieved of lease break penalties for terminating your lease early due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Metro 112 is unaware of any evacuation or other extraordinary measures for residents of Washington. Also, the force majeure clause in the lease agreement does not apply to this situation because there is no frustration of purpose due to COVID-19. After discussing this with you, our ... read more

Daniel B. Mc's profile image
Daniel B. Mc 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

You will be hard pressed to find a more professionally courteous leasing consultant than Dotty. She always answered all of my questions with kindness, timeliness, and went the extra mile to send me location diagrams. 

Bryan Mc's profile image
Bryan Mc 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

You will be hard pressed to find a more professionally courteous leasing consultant than Dotty. She always answered all of my questions with kindness, timeliness, and went the extra mile to send me location diagrams. 

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful recommendation and review, Daniel! I'm so pleased to hear how helpful Dotty was with all your questions and I will be sure to pass along your compliments. Please do not hesitate to let me or anyone on the team know if you ever have any additional questions - we're always happy to help! - Tina Gomez, Property Manager 

Daisia Fox's profile image
Daisia Fox 
5 years ago

Apartments need to be gutted and renovated. Not move in ready. Good luck trying to move out without nonsense charges. 

Alfia H's profile image
Alfia H 
5 years ago

Here is what you need to know about this apartment complex as the manager found the time to leave a disingenuous response to another review that I made regarding what takes place at Benson Downs. The employee turnover rate is high. Yes, under normal circumstances, change is a good thing. However, the changes that took place over the years that I lived there (especially as they relate to management) were not for the better. When I said "gross," I meant gross. I raised a concern about the massive amount of dog poop around the ... read more

Business response:

I’m sorry if our previous reply has caused any misunderstanding. And I apologize for the issues you’ve experienced while living at our community. I’d like the opportunity to speak with you in person and address some of these concerns. I hope we can clear some things up and improve upon the concerns you’ve brought up. Please reach out to me at ###-###-#### as soon as possible so we can schedule a time to meet. 

Karen L's profile image
Karen L 
5 years ago

My son and his roommate paid $100 application fee ($50.00 each) at The Icon Apartments in Dallas, TX. They were supposed to go through an id verification process. The email link that was sent to my son didn't work when he clicked on the link. He went to speak with a manager on his lunch break but was told she wasn't available. My son and I both called and emailed multiple times to try to get the issue resolved. We were told Gabby or Janai would be able to help us. We left messages and emails, but they weren't professional en... read more

Business response:

We're sorry to hear about this issue. Our 3rd party vendor required a manual verification for the applicant. Our Assistant Community Manager informed Mr. ******** of this and he responded that he was not able to provide the required documents. However, we would like to resolve this issue so we have arranged for a refund check for both of the application fees to be processed today. We apologize for any inconvenience. 

N. R.'s profile image
N. R. 
6 years ago

I am writing this to inform you that I am highly disappointed by the business practices of the Simpson Property Group and especially the management of Metro 112 apartments (**************************************************************************************). During my application for housing I have encountered a discrimination. I visited the apartment complex at 01/04/2019 where I was met by a leasing consultant Ms. Brittany ***** she pushed me to file the application as soon as possible, because the prices are changing e... read more

Business response:

We're sorry to hear that Mr. ********* was not happy with his experience at our community. As Mr. ********* stated, we run a comprehensive background and credit check on every applicant using a 3rd party system. Unfortunately, Mr. ********* application was denied. Again, we use a 3rd party system to run credit checks and this system determines whether or not the individual meets our standard requirements to lease, not one individual. We do apologize for the confusion over the promo code and the subsequent charge. Our discoun... read more

Amanda Clarke's profile image
Amanda Clarke 
7 years ago

Frequently asked questions about San Miguel Del Bosque

How is San Miguel Del Bosque rated?

San Miguel Del Bosque has a 3.1 star rating with 278 reviews. 

When is San Miguel Del Bosque open?

San Miguel Del Bosque is open now. It will close at 5:30 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com