Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

San Leandro Senior Community Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
144 reviews
|Senior Centers|San Leandro, CA 94578

13909 E 14th St, San Leandro, CA 94578

(510) 577-3462

https://www.sanleandro.org/depts/rec/seniors/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
144 reviews
5106
  
425
  
35
  
24
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elmer R Gonzalez review for San Leandro Senior Community Center
Elmer R Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 05:30 AM
Bernice Webb Bates review for San Leandro Senior Community Center
Bernice Webb Bates on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 14:20 PM
Get Ready, Get Ready, Get Ready for the East Oakland Senior Center Annual Indoor Spring Flea Market, Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 9255 Edes Avenue, Oakland, CA.. Come one, Come all!
Nadine Lopes review for San Leandro Senior Community Center
Nadine Lopes on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 09:54 AM
We host a craft show every year and the staff is wonderful
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Suzanne Jacobs Pershing review for San Leandro Senior Community Center
Suzanne Jacobs Pershing on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 10:05 AM
Teaching the Creative Drawing class for the past year and a half has been pure pleasure. My students are mostly in some kind of transition in their lives. The method I use is from Betty Edward's book "Drawing on the Right Side of the Brain", which uses exercises to stimulate creative thought and is also a good way to problem-solve. Learning to look at things in the way an artist does will teach you how to draw and add quality to your life. My students and I inspire each other, and for that I am glad to have partnered with the San Leandro Community Center.
Ramana Vieira review for San Leandro Senior Community Center
Ramana Vieira on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 12:03 PM
I have been teaching yoga here and the first teacher to bring Yoga to the San Leandro Community at this amazing facility. We have been going strong for over five years now. The staff, the facility and the people have been wonderful!
Renato Laigo review for San Leandro Senior Community Center
Renato Laigo on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2017, 10:16 AM
Geri Foley review for San Leandro Senior Community Center
Geri Foley on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 05:16 AM
I do a Wednesday afternoon dance each week and the employees are Fantastic
Diogenes Batoy review for San Leandro Senior Community Center
Diogenes Batoy on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 07:19 AM
The Senior Community Center was an excellent choice for our family venue. The staff was friendly and helpful. The facility was clean and the amenities was complete. As a future senior, I'm glad that the City of San Leandro takes good care of their senior citizens.
Ricardo Beltran Dela Cruz Jr. review for San Leandro Senior Community Center
Ricardo Beltran Dela Cruz Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 02:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.