Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

San Diego's Favorite Dj, Scott Butler, Fun and Affordable Dj

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Event Planning & Services|San Diego, CA 92101

225 Broadway, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 995-2101

http://www.sandiegosfavoritedj.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Event Planning & Services

4140 Oceanside Blvd

(760) 630-8116
5.0
(3) · Event Planning & Services

383 S Royal Oak Dr

(619) 549-5531

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hospitality

1440 Hotel Cir N

(619) 487-0297
5.0
(4) · Event Planning & Services

7424 Trade St

(858) 277-4800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Event Planning & Services

4999 Randlett Dr

(619) 698-3602

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Event Planning & Services

3421 Tripp Ct

(858) 755-2228
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Louise J. review for San Diego's Favorite Dj, Scott Butler, Fun and Affordable Dj
Louise J. on JudysBook

10 years ago

07/09/2011, 06:06 AM
Best Wedding DJ Ever We Love You Scott. I can't thank you enough from the bottom of my heart for making my wedding day so special. We're so glad that we got to work with San Diego's Favorite DJ. You totally rocked our reception, we would have been lost without your help. Everyone danced all night long and I couldn't have asked for anything more. At the end of the nobody wanted to leave and that is the way you want your wedding to end. Again, we can't thank you enough, and we've recommended you from the day we met. If you are looking for the Best DJ, Scott is it. No worries... All Fun... Thanks Always, Louise and Jim
Edna J. review for San Diego's Favorite Dj, Scott Butler, Fun and Affordable Dj
Edna J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/09/2011, 05:47 AM
Super fun DJ! Just got home from a party with Scott as the DJ - WOW! That was one party that nobody wanted to end. The party went two hours longer than planned because everybody was having such a great time. Scott really knows his music. Highly recommended!
Maxine R. review for San Diego's Favorite Dj, Scott Butler, Fun and Affordable Dj
Maxine R. on JudysBook

10 years ago

07/05/2011, 02:15 AM
San Diego's Favorite DJ Scott picked the right name for his company - he is San Diego's Favorite DJ. Excellent DJ with very reasonable rates.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Jamie F. review for San Diego's Favorite Dj, Scott Butler, Fun and Affordable Dj
Jamie F. on JudysBook

11 years ago

01/26/2011, 00:38 AM
Scott is San Diego's Favorite DJ! Good: Everything! The service provided by Scott was amazing. His price was competitive with other DJ companies that we interviewed. Scott really knows music and loves being a DJ.. Bad: Nothing, we were very happy with Scott.. Improvements: No improvements needed.. Other: Scott really took my party were I wanted it to go. He showed up very early and was ready to go well before my guests arrived. Great DJ Service. Highly recommended..
Jamie F. review for San Diego's Favorite Dj, Scott Butler, Fun and Affordable Dj
Jamie F. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/20/2011, 02:24 AM
Best DJ in San Diego! I recently hired San Diego's Favorite DJ for my 40th birthday party. It was the best decision I made! Scott has a great knowledge of music and he played the best party mix I've ever heard. I wanted to hear a lot of 80's music. He really took us all back to the 80's - I loved every minute of it! His song choices were amazing. Everybody at the party told me how much they enjoyed the music. Great music, great personality, gave me exactly what I wanted.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.