Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

San Diego's Favorite Dj, Scott Butler, Fun and Affordable Dj

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Event Planning & Services|San Diego, CA 92101

225 Broadway, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 995-2101

http://www.sandiegosfavoritedj.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Event Planning & Services

4140 Oceanside Blvd

(760) 630-8116
5.0
(3) · Event Planning & Services

383 S Royal Oak Dr

(619) 549-5531

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hospitality

1440 Hotel Cir N

(619) 487-0297

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Event Planning & Services

7424 Trade St

(858) 277-4800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Event Planning & Services

4999 Randlett Dr

(619) 698-3602
5.0
(2) · Event Planning & Services

3421 Tripp Ct

(858) 755-2228

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle R. review for San Diego's Favorite Dj, Scott Butler, Fun and Affordable Dj
Danielle R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/14/2011, 05:05 AM
My Favorite Wedding DJ! Best DJ by far. Scott was the DJ at my best friends wedding and he was fantastic! We had such a great time and Scott was so nice to everybody. When I get engaged, I know who my DJ is going to be - San Diego's Favorite DJ!
Danielle R. review for San Diego's Favorite Dj, Scott Butler, Fun and Affordable Dj
Danielle R. on JudysBook

10 years ago

08/14/2011, 03:33 AM
He's going to be my wedding DJ! Best DJ by far. Scott was the DJ at my best friends wedding and he was fantastic! We had such a great time and Scott was so nice to everybody. When I get engaged, I know who my DJ is going to be - San Diego's Favorite DJ!
Vanessa P. review for San Diego's Favorite Dj, Scott Butler, Fun and Affordable Dj
Vanessa P. on JudysBook

10 years ago

07/22/2011, 03:48 AM
Party Saver!!! I can't say thank you enough to the person who literally saved my party! Scott was such a joy to work with. He was very accommodating and professional with working in all of my ideas and requests. The music, the sound, the lighting were all out of this world. Everyone had such a wonderful time, no one wanted to go home! My guests kept coming up to me wondering where I found such a great DJ. I truly recommend him if you want to have an amazing time. Thanks Scott and San Diego's Favorite DJ for making my party the best ever!!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Elle S. review for San Diego's Favorite Dj, Scott Butler, Fun and Affordable Dj
Elle S. on JudysBook

10 years ago

07/19/2011, 04:19 AM
Best DJ We've Ever Had Scott was totally professional and accommodating. Good personality and good energy. We used Scott for an annual event that includes ages 6 through 66. Scott was the first DJ that actually listened to our requests - he kept the volume bearable and he didn't blow us out of the room. It was plenty loud on the dance floor and the rest of the crowd could actually talk at the tables. We're hoping that he will be available for our annual party next year.
Kevin M. review for San Diego's Favorite Dj, Scott Butler, Fun and Affordable Dj
Kevin M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/16/2011, 06:40 AM
Fantastic San Diego DJ!!!!!! We hired Scott after just a few minutes on the phone. He still insisted that we meet face to face so he could learn more about what we wanted, but we knew right away that he was the one we wanted for our wedding - and we were so right! They just don't get much better than Scott, he really knows weddings, and he really loves weddings. My wife and I did not have to worry about one thing at our reception, Scott took care of everything. Scott is very good at what he does. I recommend him to anybody that asks if I know a good DJ. I tell them that I know a GREAT DJ!
Misty S. review for San Diego's Favorite Dj, Scott Butler, Fun and Affordable Dj
Misty S. on JudysBook

10 years ago

07/15/2011, 03:57 AM
My Favorite DJ Scott was energetic and fun, but not overbearing. I have received nothing but compliments about the music at our wedding. He played the perfect mix of music for all ages, and we had guest ranging in age from 6 to 76. We would definitely recommend Scott at sandiegosfavoritedj.com to anyone who is looking to have a great time at their event!!!
Misty S. review for San Diego's Favorite Dj, Scott Butler, Fun and Affordable Dj
Misty S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/15/2011, 02:11 AM
My Favorite DJ Scott was energetic and fun, but not overbearing. I have received nothing but compliments about the music at our wedding. He played the perfect mix of music for all ages, and we had guest ranging in age from 6 to 76. We would definitely recommend Scott at sandiegosfavoritedj.com to anyone who is looking to have a great time at their event!!!
Victoria M. review for San Diego's Favorite Dj, Scott Butler, Fun and Affordable Dj
Victoria M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/10/2011, 03:44 AM
No Worries Wedding DJ If you are in the process of interviewing with DJs, I would at least meet with DJ Scotty as he is VERY competitive with other wedding DJs. He does EVERYTHING at the reception. When we sat down with Scott, we knew that we had found our perfect match. After meeting Scott, he got us totally excited about our wedding where as before we had only been worrying about it.
Edna J. review for San Diego's Favorite Dj, Scott Butler, Fun and Affordable Dj
Edna J. on JudysBook

10 years ago

07/09/2011, 06:09 AM
FUN DJ! Just got home from a party with Scott as the DJ - WOW! That was one party that nobody wanted to end. The party went two hours longer than planned because everybody was having such a great time. Scott really knows his music. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.