Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

San Diego Sailing Tours

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
354 reviews
|Boat Tours|San Diego, KY 92101

1450 Harbor Island Dr, San Diego, KY 92101

(404) 441-9414

https://sandiegosailingtours.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(53) · Recreation

7005 Shrimp Rd.

(305) 731-3104
5.0
(13) · Recreation

955 Harbor Island Dr

(619) 889-5988
5.0
(99) · Recreation

Patch Beach

01239 623558
5.0
(356) · Recreation

43A Jenkins Rd

(843) 271-6441
5.0
(3) · Recreation

Marina Fonatur

01 987 114 5782
5.0
(439) · Recreation

4601 Kellogg Ave

(513) 515-0232
About

All inclusive luxury sailing tours of San Diego Bay & Coast. Experience sailing like it was meant to be.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
354 reviews
5315
  
49
  
35
  
21
  
13
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abbie Halasz on Facebook

10 months ago

09/21/2020, 09:44 AM
Captain Nick made the night one to remember! We surprised our mom with a sunset sail for her birthday and it easily became the best part of our trip. The ride was relaxing with great ambiance/music & perfect conversations. Would 10/10 recommend.
Kim Ryan Rossenbach on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 15:56 PM
We had a great time and Allen our captain was super! He was like a tour guide giving us all kinds of history. Funny, smart and polite. Would highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! We will be sure to let Allan know. Come back and see us sometime.

Karen Jansen on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2020, 02:47 AM
Wonderful, relaxing experience! Kyle is a fabulous captain! Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thanks, Karen! We had a blast with you. Looking forward to our next trip together. We'll sail you soon!

Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kelly Henrichs on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 04:47 AM
I needed to cancel my reservation as the conference I was planning on attending has been cancelled. The phone staff was incredibly professional in explaining how their refund process is working during this confusing time. During this emergency response timeframe, they are asking everyone to email (even though reservations confirmations so not to, this is temporary). Refunds will take 1-2 weeks as they have had to significantly reduce their staff. San Diego Sailing Tours was incredibly thorough for phone calls - would love to get on a sail with them!
Amy Nall on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2020, 05:59 AM
Captain Terry was the best! He was prepared for everything; blankets, speaker for music, taking our picture at the perfect moments and full of interesting information. He made our sail such an enjoyable experience that we will never forget. We have already recommended this sunset sail to every person we have spoken to since and we will definitely do it again!!
Megan Simpson on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2020, 02:49 AM
We just finished our tour with Captain Alan! I definitely recommend requesting him and sitting in the back with him! We are not from here and he did a wonderful job during the tour explaining history of San Diego, the bay, the boats. He is incredibly entertaining! He pointed out food, sites to see, etc!
Terry Chau on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2019, 01:44 AM
Captain Terry was wonderful, very entertaining and engaging and kept us all safe. Thanks
Lourie Nyberg on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 01:00 AM
An amazing afternoon on the bay with Captain Allan. Our entire "crew of five" enjoyed the sail immensely. Thank you Captain Allan! We will sail again on our next visit.
Tamara Wadkins on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 01:19 AM
My husband and I absolutely loved our sailing adventure, with Captain Alan! He was so knowledgeable, not only about San Diego and its history, but just sailing in general and now we both want to learn more and make it a apart of our lives. He made the journey beautiful and simply a joy! We will be back! Ahoy, Captain Alan! ⛵️❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.