Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

San Clemente Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
18 reviews
|Health & Medical|San Clemente, CA 92672 United States

111 Avenida Del Mar #215, Ste 215, San Clemente, CA 92672 United States

(949) 547-0716

https://sc-wellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Health & Medical

14351 Myford Rd

(714) 541-5591
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

27781 La Paz Rd

(949) 362-8587
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5050 Avenida Encinas #200

(760) 439-1963
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

506 Queensland Cir

(951) 278-3477
5.0
(7) · Health & Medical

5665 Oberlin Dr #206

(858) 622-0221
5.0
(3) · Health & Medical

905 Calle Amanecer

(949) 498-1320
About

Master Certified Health Coach, Board Certified Therapeutic Massage Therapist, Doula, Certified Food & Spirit Practitioner, Certified First Line Therapy Practitioner, Lifestyle Educator, Certified in Plant-Based Nutrition, PCRM Food for Life Affiliate

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
18 reviews
514
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michelle Suzanne White review for San Clemente Wellness
Michelle Suzanne White on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2019, 04:49 AM
Absolutely excellent! Happy to give personal recommendation if needed😊
Yvonne Verlich review for San Clemente Wellness
Yvonne Verlich on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2019, 05:45 AM
just had 1 hour massage by Kim. One of the best massages i ever had. I feel amazing. Im sad i just discovered her. i may need to follow her to her new location. 😊
Traci Renee review for San Clemente Wellness
Traci Renee on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2018, 08:44 AM
Kim is kind, knowledge, and talented at what she does. You will be in excellent care!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Donna Makein review for San Clemente Wellness
Donna Makein on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2018, 02:10 AM
Highly recommend. Kim has helped me so much with my anxiety and blood pressure. She’s very knowledgeable and supportive. I was able to get off medication and my b p is now normal. She is always available for me. I am so thankful that someone recommended her to me.
Cambria Nicole Böhi review for San Clemente Wellness
Cambria Nicole Böhi on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 08:51 AM
Highly recommend! I just had my first prenatal massage from Kim at 37 weeks, and so wish I would have gotten more before this! The massage was not only amazing, but she is so knowledgable with pregnancy and eased any fears I had about birth and answered any questions I might have.
Jennifer Gabira review for San Clemente Wellness
Jennifer Gabira on Facebook

8 years ago

03/19/2015, 16:09 PM
Amazing, amazing, amazing! Kim is a very intuitive massage therapist. Felt better immediately!
Elizabeth Garff Harris review for San Clemente Wellness
Elizabeth Garff Harris on Facebook

8 years ago

02/25/2015, 13:25 PM
Rhoda Ken review for San Clemente Wellness
Rhoda Ken on Foursquare

8 years ago

10/24/2014, 16:13 PM
The owner, massage, wellness, nutrition, location
Ken Rhoda review for San Clemente Wellness
Ken Rhoda on Facebook

8 years ago

10/24/2014, 08:52 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.