Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Samujh Kamla D MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Pediatricians|Lakewood, WA 98499 United States

7424 Bridgeport Way W #103, Lakewood, WA 98499 United States

(253) 581-2111

http://www.lakewoodpediatricassociates.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

817 238th St SE h

(206) 391-6721
5.0
(101) · Healthcare

175 1st Pl NW

(425) 651-4044
About

Dr. Kamla Samujh, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Lakewood, WA and has been practicing for 27 years. She specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Alenna Wildey review for Samujh Kamla D MD
Alenna Wildey on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 06:47 AM
Great i have had her for my children's doctor for 11 years she was the one to tell me to get my first kid checked for developmental delays. And sure enough my child is autistic and has had help since one years old because of her. She really cares about your childern's physical and mental health.
Elizabeth review for Samujh Kamla D MD
Elizabeth on Healthgrades

7 years ago

03/21/2016, 04:03 AM
Dr samujh is a very skilled and experienced dr who does not rush you, she listens and is straight to the point and very good at remembering her patients and takes her time doing everything possible to make sure your child is healthy
Anonymous review for Samujh Kamla D MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 years ago

02/02/2016, 14:56 PM
Dr. Samujh was the primary physician for both my children and for my two nieces and my nephew their entire adolescence with the exception of my daughter, for her she was only with her for six years. I couldn't say enough positive things about Dr. Samujh. I probably couldn't hand pick a better doctor for our children. Professional, sweet, and caring. We always leave with satisfaction and proper care with every single visit. Thank you Dr. Samujh for making an unpleasant visit pleasant..
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Sonji L. review for Samujh Kamla D MD
Sonji L. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/21/2009, 01:56 AM
Samujh Kamla D Md - Lakewood Pediatric Assoc is a wonderful Dr. Dr Samujh has been my childrens Dr for over ten years. she has been a wonderful dr. She takes her job very seriously and enjoys taking care of children. She makes them feel important.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.