Logo White
Watch Demo

Samuel Lin Md Facs

Own this business?
4.9
74 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Boston, MA 02215

110 Francis St Suite 5A, Ste 5A, Boston, MA 02215

(617) 632-7369

https://www.linplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

213 Rockingham Rd

(603) 434-5510
About

Dr. Samuel Lin is an Associate Professor of Surgery at Harvard Medical School and holds appointments as an attending Plastic Surgeon at the Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center (BIDMC) and the Massachusetts Eye and Ear Infirmary, in Boston, Massachusetts. He is board certified by both the American Board of Plastic Surgery and the American Board of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery. Dr. Lin graduated medical school in 1998 and has been practicing plastic surgery in the Boston area since 2007.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
74 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 27 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Doris on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 12:40 PM
Thank you so much for your fabulous treatment!
Hagan Grills on Facebook

5 months ago

03/02/2020, 02:41 AM
Hi Dr. Lin! I can’t thank you enough for helping to piece my arm and life back together. Hope you and your family have a great holiday season.
Gurpreet Dhami on Facebook

7 months ago

01/26/2020, 03:00 AM
Thank you for your kindness and compassion.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Beckie Potts on Facebook

7 months ago

01/21/2020, 03:51 AM
I can’t thank you enough for everything you have done. You are an outstanding doctor and person.
Monica Mekhail on Facebook

7 months ago

01/19/2020, 00:19 AM
I could not leave without thanking you for your attention and care during my time at BIDMC.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/14/2020, 14:41 PM
I’m very pleased and grateful to you for an excellent job.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/09/2020, 04:59 AM
Thank you for being such an incredible surgeon for me. I truly appreciate your honesty and guidance. Individuals like you are the ones that push medicine forward and provide optimum quality. Your attention and care are forever engraved in my heart and mind. Thank you again!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/06/2020, 08:35 AM
I know doctors are busy, but please try to get rest… Thank you again for everything, Dr. Lin!
Luke Wales on Facebook

7 months ago

01/05/2020, 01:13 AM
We’ve been walking the beach almost every morning. It is so beautiful! We talk and/or facetime with our kids and grandchildren pretty much ever day. I am very blessed to have this life and thank you for your kind and personalized care!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.