Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Samuel Lin Md Facs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
75 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Boston, MA 02215

110 Francis St Suite 5A, Ste 5A, Boston, MA 02215

(617) 632-7369

https://www.linplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(23) · Healthcare

900 Cummings Center Suite 301U

(978) 927-1500
About

Dr. Samuel Lin is an Associate Professor of Surgery at Harvard Medical School and holds appointments as an attending Plastic Surgeon at the Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center (BIDMC) and the Massachusetts Eye and Ear Infirmary, in Boston, Massachusetts. He is board certified by both the American Board of Plastic Surgery and the American Board of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery. Dr. Lin graduated medical school in 1998 and has been practicing plastic surgery in the Boston area since 2007.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
75 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vince H review for Samuel Lin Md Facs
Vince H on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/23/2021, 00:17 AM
After reading many reviews, I felt very confident to have rhinoplasty surgery with Dr. Lin as he has a great reputation in Boston. I found the before/after photos on his website very helpful in my decision making process. I had breathing issues in addition to cosmetic changes that I wanted corrected. My nose was always too big for my face and now it is perfect!
Kathy Doris review for Samuel Lin Md Facs
Kathy Doris on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:40 PM
Thank you so much for your fabulous treatment!
Hagan Grills review for Samuel Lin Md Facs
Hagan Grills on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 02:41 AM
Hi Dr. Lin! I can’t thank you enough for helping to piece my arm and life back together. Hope you and your family have a great holiday season.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Gurpreet Dhami review for Samuel Lin Md Facs
Gurpreet Dhami on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2020, 03:00 AM
Thank you for your kindness and compassion.
Beckie Potts review for Samuel Lin Md Facs
Beckie Potts on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 03:51 AM
I can’t thank you enough for everything you have done. You are an outstanding doctor and person.
Monica Mekhail review for Samuel Lin Md Facs
Monica Mekhail on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 00:19 AM
I could not leave without thanking you for your attention and care during my time at BIDMC.
Anonymous review for Samuel Lin Md Facs
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 14:41 PM
I’m very pleased and grateful to you for an excellent job.
Anonymous review for Samuel Lin Md Facs
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 04:59 AM
Thank you for being such an incredible surgeon for me. I truly appreciate your honesty and guidance. Individuals like you are the ones that push medicine forward and provide optimum quality. Your attention and care are forever engraved in my heart and mind. Thank you again!
Anonymous review for Samuel Lin Md Facs
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 08:35 AM
I know doctors are busy, but please try to get rest… Thank you again for everything, Dr. Lin!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.