Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sam's Mart

Claimed
5.0
16 reviews
|Car Wash|Charlotte, NC 28209

4603 South Blvd., Charlotte, NC 28209

(704) 246-5637

https://samsxpresscarwash.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(51) · Automotive

10911 Carmel Crossing Rd

(704) 907-0623
5.0
(2) · Automotive

329 Deerfield Dr

(704) 484-0598
5.0
(2) · Automotive

7723 University City Blvd

(704) 598-1923
5.0
(54) · Automotive

10911 Carmel Crossing Rd

(704) 907-0623
5.0
(6) · Automotive

13500 E Independence Blvd

(704) 684-9274
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jennifer Lyn Tyler review for Sam's Mart
Jennifer Lyn Tyler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 01:47 AM
Helpful staff. Covered area for the vacuums, which are included in the price of a wash. Basic wash starts at $6. I am a happy camper!
Shawna Hargett review for Sam's Mart
Shawna Hargett on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 12:14 PM
Excellent customer service with a smile 🥰🥰🥰
Business Response:

Thank you, Shawna!

Eugene Park review for Sam's Mart
Eugene Park on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 15:53 PM
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Cheryl S Frame review for Sam's Mart
Cheryl S Frame on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 01:06 AM
Ashley Nicole Napier review for Sam's Mart
Ashley Nicole Napier on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2017, 01:46 AM
Let's talk customer service I went to Sam's Xpress Car Wash with some weird sticky stuff on my front window. I paid for a $12 wash and went through. When I came out it was still there. My husband has a broken collarbone and could not do it. He went in to talk to someone and Dilan helped us out. These guys worked so hard it was amazing and my car has never been cleaner! 5 Stars for Sure!!!
Alonzo Robinson review for Sam's Mart
Alonzo Robinson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/11/2017, 15:54 PM
Chaverne Harrell review for Sam's Mart
Chaverne Harrell on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2017, 03:36 AM
I just experience a Sam's Xpress Car Wash! I must say I was very very impressed. Awesome customer service from beginning to end! Both Stan and Dylan were great as well as their crew members! What also got me was the mat washer and dryer WHAT!!!! Lol! I'm so glad I stopped by! I'll be back!!! Me and my car appreciate you guys!!! Thanks a bunch!!
Business Response:

Hi Chaverne! Thank you for checking us out and providing this incredible feedback! We really appreciate it and we'll see you again soon at Sam's Xpress!

Sabino Rojas-Martinez review for Sam's Mart
Sabino Rojas-Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2017, 15:07 PM
Business Response:

Thank you, Sabino!

Tiphanie Kay review for Sam's Mart
Tiphanie Kay on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 05:19 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Tiphanie!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.