Logo White
Watch Demo

Sam's Club Tire & Battery

Own this business?
4.0
30 reviews
|Automotive|Nashville, TN 37211

1300 Antioch Pike, Nashville, TN 37211

(615) 834-9092

https://www.samsclub.com/sams/auto-tires/1055.cp

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Tires

5 McJunkin Rd

(304) 650-2423
5.0
(6) · Automotive

102 South 1st Street

(712) 362-3857
5.0
(5) · Tires

23919 Vashon Hwy SW

(206) 463-2707
5.0
(1) · Tires

2084 Lee Hwy

(865) 458-2057
5.0
(5) · Automotive

541 W Broad St

(931) 265-3897
5.0
(6) · Tires

707 N Limestone

(859) 619-3545

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Sam's Club Membership more than pays for itself with exclusive savings on the things you need, the things you love, and all sorts of unexpected things.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
30 reviews
512
  
42
  
30
  
23
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews3.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerald Lifsey on Foursquare

8 months ago

08/22/2019, 01:13 AM
I always get a slice pizza when I shop here
Chip Harris on Foursquare

8 months ago

08/15/2019, 11:17 AM
Shopping for Bourland 60th anniversary
Carolyn H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/05/2016, 01:41 AM
I often shop at this location. Today, I received probably the best customer service in all my years of shopping here. An associate by the name Alexander assisted me in locating Johnsonville brats. He walked with me to several locations until he found them. He was very kind, patient, and friendly and also offered assistance to other customers as we were searching.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jason R on Foursquare

4 years ago

12/21/2015, 02:31 AM
Good deals, checkout is hell though.
Trina Boone on Foursquare

5 years ago

06/13/2015, 03:30 AM
Visit Ms. Ethel and the rest of the sampling staff. Now, Sam's employees typically have TERRIBLE customer service but I always enjoy the team they bring in for weekend "fiesta time."
Stacey Giggles on Foursquare

7 years ago

12/18/2012, 02:51 AM
RUDE EMPLOYEES!!!!!!!!
DrBuddylee on Foursquare

7 years ago

11/29/2012, 01:42 AM
Great place to get tires, food, and much more. The best thing about coming here is getting the great prices on contacts without using your insurace
Reginald Mahan on Foursquare

7 years ago

10/12/2012, 02:59 AM
Pizza is great!!!
Rachael Wyatt on Foursquare

8 years ago

04/21/2012, 03:27 AM
When ordering a cake, set a time 2 hours before you actually plan on picking it up. It's never ready on time!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.