Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Samer Al-Kaade MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.6
5 reviews
|Gastroenterologist|Saint Louis, MO 63110

3660 Vista Ave Suite 308, Ste 308, Saint Louis, MO 63110

(314) 577-6000

https://www.slucare.edu/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Gastroenterologist

224 S Woods Mill Rd

(314) 434-6776

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Samer Al-Kaade, MD is a gastroenterology specialist in Saint Louis, MO and has been practicing for 11 years. He graduated from University Of Damascus, Faculty Of Medicine in 1992 and specializes in gastroenterology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.6
5 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Samer Al-Kaade MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

08/04/2021, 10:08 AM
He was very personable and answered all my questions before and after procedure. He explained everything before the procedure so I would know what was going on. 10/10 would recommend
Anonymous review for Samer Al-Kaade MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 05:47 AM
This doctor did the exact same thing to me! I'm glad to hear that I'm not the only one who knows how he can be. He had the nerve to tell me that I once I started on Abilify,my stomach problems should go away! I'll never ever be in the same room with this man again!I have all of the exact things that you have and have even been hospitalized 5 times because of Pancreatitis and he STILL refused to listen and he left me feeling like I was a child being scolded in the principal's office.He even said that all the GI doctor's I had while inpatient were wrong about my diagnosis. He kept saying"I'm the pancreas doctor" and blah blah blah. I really wished I had never stepped foot in that man's office!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Samer Al-Kaade MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 04:08 AM
This doctor talked down to me and has has a god complex. He might very well be "the pancreas doctor" as he makes clear 10 times per visit, but in my experience with him was horrible.Never again will I go to him or to any GI at SLU.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Horrible bedside manner review for Samer Al-Kaade MD
Horrible bedside manner on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 05:32 AM
Dr. Alkaade does not listen to your concerns or review your medical history. Once he’s made up his mind about you, he won’t listen and will just call you depressed. Even if you have a history of bile duct dilation, pancreatitis, and elevated liver and pancreas enzymes he will dismiss you. If you’re a female he will accuse you of just being depressed. Run don’t walk away from making an appointment with this doctor. I left shocked and even the staff apologized for him.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.