Logo White
Watch Demo

Samantha D'Anna Photography

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Consumer Services|Los Alamos, NM 87544

2101 Trinity Dr suite s, Los Alamos, NM 87544

(505) 670-1853

http://www.samanthadannaphotography.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1415 W Alameda St

(505) 982-4397
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Davis Anson on Facebook

6 months ago

01/08/2020, 09:13 AM
Davis Anson on Facebook

6 months ago

01/08/2020, 08:01 AM
I absolutely love Samantha's photographic style and 'feel.' She thrives at using natural lighting and landscapes to create a beautiful atmosphere, and her post-processing really brings out a sense of awe while keeping her subjects the main focal point. As talented as she is at capturing moments and creating stunning photos, she is just as good at making her subjects feel comfortable. As someone who is usually awkward in front of a camera, Samantha made me feel very relaxed. She was able to pull genuine smiles out of Caro and I, which really shine through in every picture. She had so many ideas on where to stand, pose, and look, so we never felt like we were guessing at what to do. Overall, Samantha was able to make the photo-shoot feel very natural and fun. Seeing Samantha grow as a photographer and artist has been such a pleasure to say the least. Her passion is easily recognizable when you look at her art. I highly recommend Samantha if you're looking to get unique photos with an artistic outdoor setting. She creates a sense of emotion and adventure in every shot and will make you feel very comfortable in front of the camera. Everything from the photo-shoot to the final pictures exceeded our expectations!
Alex Griffith on Facebook

8 months ago

11/10/2019, 02:56 AM
I haven't recieved our family photos from Sam and I already want to leave her a review. She is incredibly talented, extremely understanding and beyond compassionate. Every road block that can occur in life, occurred. Sam was more than willing to work with both of our schedules to allow our shoot to happen. Pure magic. The location, the inspiration, the love, it can't be described. From the deepest of our hearts, thank you! 💜 The Erickon's!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Chantielle Hanson on Facebook

8 months ago

11/03/2019, 03:35 AM
Samantha was easy going and fun to work with, a must when you have kids involved! Beautiful photos as well!
Bekah Seitz on Facebook

8 months ago

10/30/2019, 02:43 AM
Samantha is amazing! So talented and makes you feel comfortable. We are so impressed with our photos- will be a return customer for sure! 5++stars!
Juanita Sandoval-Revak on Facebook

8 months ago

10/21/2019, 02:04 AM
Samantha id an awesome photographer and she makes you feel confident and comfortable.
Deanna Pientka on Facebook

10 months ago

09/19/2019, 07:01 AM
sam is so easy to work with. love all the pictures I get. she is very passionate about her work.
Shasta Leigh Erickson on Facebook

10 months ago

09/09/2019, 03:59 AM
What do I recommend about Samantha D’Anna Photography, LLC? EVERYTHING! I’m not a person who is even remotely comfortable in front of a camera, but Samantha goes out of her way to be kind, professional, and gracious to me every time she photographs me. I actually was looking forward to seeing her for some professional headshots today because I had to have them done and I knew she’d make it a completely comfortable experience. I was not disappointed! She got me in immediately (necessary due to my inherent procrastination), edited the photos quickly, and had them back to me unbelievably soon. And I haven’t even begun to expound upon her innate talent! Check out her gallery...a picture’s worth a thousand words. ;)
Rose Evans on Facebook

10 months ago

09/08/2019, 02:09 AM
Sam has worked her photography magic on nearly every aspect of my life- including couples photos, business collaborations and branding, ad photos, headshots, editorial style fashion projects, boudoir, pet photos, you name it and she's probably taken pictures of it for me! I have been blown away time and time again by her talent, and have always loved the unique style she pours in to every image. I've also had the privilege to work directly with Sam on a professional basis, as a fellow wedding vendor and in various roles on marketing teams. She knows her craft, carries herself with the utmost professionalism, and is a blast to work with! If you want to invest your money wisely on quality photography, Sam is your girl!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.