Logo White
Watch Demo

Samantha D'Anna Photography

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Consumer Services|Los Alamos, NM 87544

2101 Trinity Dr suite s, Los Alamos, NM 87544

(505) 670-1853

http://www.samanthadannaphotography.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Photo Doctor
5.0
(12) · Consumer Services

1085 Bailey Ave

(423) 629-5378

2 people are looking at this business

Dumminger Photo
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

901 E State St

(419) 332-8814
321 Photobooth
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

3478 Buskirk Ave #1000

(925) 699-1722
Leedal
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3453 Commercial Ave

(847) 498-0111

1 person is looking at this business

Armadillo Photo Supply
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

9777 West Gulf Bank Road #B-600

(713) 937-8442
Avalon Editions, LLC
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica Rivet Vandewater on Facebook

4 months ago

05/02/2019, 21:00 PM
Los Alamos Derby Dames thanks you for truly capturing our team spirit in your photographs. Love love them.
Erika Cooper Gorman on Facebook

4 months ago

04/30/2019, 04:08 AM
Samantha is very talented and personable, and puts her subjects at ease. She is a lot of fun to work with!
Alec Christine Harrison-Little on Facebook

8 months ago

12/21/2018, 17:18 PM
Amazing photographer! She was able to get some amazing shots even with a grumpy, wiggly, 3.5 year old!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Courtney Richardson on Facebook

9 months ago

11/07/2018, 18:16 PM
Sam does an amazing job of capturing our family in photos each year! She is always kind and patient with our kids, even when they’re crying or running through mud. Thanks for freezing time for us with our beautiful portraits!
Sophie Baumgartner on Facebook

10 months ago

10/24/2018, 03:26 AM
Sam is talented, professional and friendly. We had a wonderful experience with her and would recommend her to anyone who wants an outdoor photoshoot.
Jo Gajewski Lakis on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 06:42 AM
Amazing photographer with an artistic side. Truly blown away with our daughters senior photos!
Lauren McDaniel on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 17:12 PM
Sam is a talented photographer! We requested a custom package for a family photoshoot and cake smash and she was more than happy to work with us on what we had in mind. Very easy to schedule and she makes you comfortable during the shoot. She went above and beyond when delivering the final package of photographs as well. So impressed with the photos and the fact that she got such a variety of shots! They are something we will always cherish - very much worth the investment, which is actually quite reasonable for all that you receive from her!
Andrew Ortega on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 09:41 AM
Michelle Hook Mas on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2017, 01:03 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.