Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sam B. Bhayani, MD, MS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Urologists|Saint Louis, MO 63110

4921 Parkview Pl Floor: 11th, Suite: C, Saint Louis, MO 63110

(314) 362-2612

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth Hunter review for Sam B. Bhayani, MD, MS
Beth Hunter on Healthgrades

8 months ago

03/16/2021, 15:27 PM
Dr. Bhayani is fantastic! I decided on Dr. Bhayani after "shopping around" for a urologist to do my partial nephrectomy for kidney cancer. He was the clear choice because his reputation for surgical skill preceeded him. And he did not disappoint. He took on my case, which was tricky to say the least and complicated by other health factors. He consulted with my other doctors, listened to my and my husband's wishes, and advocated to ensure my surgery was done in the safest way possible. On top of that, the cosmetic outcome is much better than I expected, and thanks to him, my kidney cancer was removed! I appreciate how attentive and careful Dr. Bhayani was every step of the way. He and his Assistant Lisa (who is simply THE BEST, by the way), make an amazing team, and I'm so glad they were both there to help me through this process.
Kelly review for Sam B. Bhayani, MD, MS
Kelly on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/08/2020, 10:37 AM
Dr. Bhayani performed a partial nephrectomy due to a mass found on my kidney. Later pathology results confirmed to be clear cell renal cell carcinoma. He keeps you and family members informed and his assistant Lisa was exceptional with scheduling, clearing and approval of necessary procedures with insurance. I'm a single mom working full-time, caring for elderly parents and have a chronically ill daughter. Dr. Bhayani's confidence and guidance helped put me at ease and provide some calm to my storm. Another doctor referred me to a different urologist whom I reluctantly saw. I did my research, found Dr. Bhayani and new from the consultation and dedication of his assistant to get me in to see him, that they were the right choice without any hesitation. This is scary and will be never ending testing. I know with Dr. Bhayani and his team I will be in the best hands possible. Thank you for your time, dedication and years of knowledge and experience from the bottom of my heart.
Todd Smith review for Sam B. Bhayani, MD, MS
Todd Smith on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 21:43 PM
Dr Bhayani is incredible. He performed my prostatectomy surgery during the Covid 19 crisis. He is an expert surgeon and really care about my well being. Although my wife was not allowed to see me in the hospital, he made sure she was informed via speaker phone. He called me with my pathology report before my 1 week post-op appt. I highly recommend this physician!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Tony Zito review for Sam B. Bhayani, MD, MS
Tony Zito on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 17:12 PM
Dr. Bhayani preformed robotic prostatectomy on me in December 2019. After several opinions i chose him. He is very experienced with robotic surgery and is a very knowledgeable urologist. His assistant Lisa was very helpful as well. I highly recommend Dr. Bhayani if you are deciding on Prostate surgery.
Mark Briggs review for Sam B. Bhayani, MD, MS
Mark Briggs on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 12:57 PM
Prostatectomy- Dr. Bhayani saved my life! He is an excellent doctor that understands the disease better than anyone. He takes time to explain your options and takes the time to communicate with me through mychart, by phone ....or whenever I need him. His assistant....Lisa is amazing....just all around great people. I would recommend him to anyone that has prostate cancer. I had a Gleason 9 with and 80 psa.....and 5 months out I am undetectable. His skill has given me a chance to fight and beat this disease. Thank you Dr. Bhayani!!
Jane review for Sam B. Bhayani, MD, MS
Jane on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 17:18 PM
An excellent doctor, very knowledgeable in his field, and very easy to talk to. He explained all the options for my husband’s prostate cancer in terms simple enough to understand, and he listened and responded to all our concerns.
David Barnes review for Sam B. Bhayani, MD, MS
David Barnes on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 10:54 AM
Look no further for a urological surgeon. Dr Bhayani is no-nonsense and shoots straight from the hip. And, as busy as he is, he takes time to answer every single question. I had a left nephrectomy for kidney cancer 5 years ago. Dr Bhayani is always upfront on every question I ask him. Post-op, his staff, especially Lisa Vollmeyer, was there to forward any questions to the doctor. His team cares about a successful outcome. If I could give him 6 starts I would!
Jeffrey Petrini review for Sam B. Bhayani, MD, MS
Jeffrey Petrini on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 10:23 AM
What words can a man use to thank the person who saved their life. Dr. Bhayani is a kind and caring man. His confidence in his God given abilities is evident from the beginning and yet it is tempered with great humility. The best gift I could give to him is to pray that God give him strength, supernatural knowledge....that the God of Jesus Christ prosper him in all that he does and give him the desires of his heart. Truly a great and wonderful man. My eternal thanks. Jeffrey L Petrini
Jennifer K. review for Sam B. Bhayani, MD, MS
Jennifer K. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/20/2016, 17:36 PM
During my treatment and surgery for Kidney Cancer, I quickly discovered why Dr. Bhayani is recognized as one of the best in his field. He is an excellent surgeon, readily available to his patients, and compassionate. He provides excellent care and demands the same from everyone involved in caring for his patients. I am absolutely certain I had the best surgeon, team, and hospital for my care. I highly recommend Dr. Bhayani. You owe it to yourself to meet with him. He is the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.