Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salvo Auto Parts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Garrison, MD 21117 United States

11406 Reisterstown Rd, Garrison, MD 21117 United States

(410) 654-6600

https://www.salvoautoparts.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1119-b taft st.

(301) 633-0061
5.0
(5) · Automotive

975 York Rd

(717) 334-6261
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1110 Taft St

(301) 821-7256
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2813 Scarff Rd

(410) 692-2260
5.0
(62) · Automotive

107 St Claire Pl

(410) 604-3242
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6935 Cherry Ln Ct

(240) 593-2073
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Emmy Beanbag review for Salvo Auto Parts
Emmy Beanbag on Foursquare

10 years ago

01/12/2012, 09:55 AM
Mark installed wipers for us. Nicest man!
jokeme69 review for Salvo Auto Parts
jokeme69 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/18/2011, 03:45 AM
I went to these guys to buy bearings they were very informative I did not buy the part but got a lot of info on that part from now on I will buy parts from there
melaniesh review for Salvo Auto Parts
melaniesh on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/02/2011, 04:56 AM
Horrible Service – I was sold a returned part and ensured there was nothing wrong with it at purchase (last on the shelf). I had to return it because most of the wiring was missing. I was treated as if I had removed it myself (from the same dude that sold it to me!). It wasn't worth the humiliation I felt in front of other customers. I left....beware of these guys.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
jhaskell48 review for Salvo Auto Parts
jhaskell48 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/06/2011, 05:21 AM
I read someone else's review and went there for some windshield wipers - snow related casualties. My husband and I tried to put them on ourselves but didn't do it right. We asked one of the guys for help and he replaced them in minutes and gave us some tips on preserving them and taking care during the snow storms. Thank you Salvo - nice hometown feel and recommend them highly.
Rich G. review for Salvo Auto Parts
Rich G. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

12/13/2008, 00:00 AM
Salvo Auto Parts When I needed a new headlight, I didn't know how to change it, so I went to Salvo Auto Parts. At Salvo, they helped me change the light in a jiffy. Thanks Salvo.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.