Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salvatori Robert W DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
16 reviews
|Podiatrists|Naples, FL 34102

130 Tamiami Trail N # 100, Naples, FL 34102

(239) 261-8900

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2350 Vanderbilt Beach Rd

(239) 596-9890
5.0
(4) · Podiatrists

2332 Pine Ridge Rd

(239) 263-9559
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

681 Goodlette Rd N

(239) 263-0200
4.9
(545) · Podiatrists

1205 Piper Blvd #102

(239) 596-7024
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Girardin review for Salvatori Robert W DPM
Carol Girardin on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/11/2020, 03:44 AM
Dr Salvatore is a great podiatrist! I have been in Naples 40 years and seen several podiatrists but he stands out. He is very professional, will not rush or push you and he explains each procedure well. Best of all he has a happy demeanor and always has a grin. I had bunion surgery at 18 and it was so hard but with Dr. Salvatore I was walking right away and hope to be back exercising on a stationery bike in a month.I am so happy I was referred to him. This has exceeded my expectations from start to finish. Surgery center is upstairs and it is pleasant and easy.
D J Martin review for Salvatori Robert W DPM
D J Martin on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 13:33 PM
One of the best doctors I ever worked with! I recommend him to everyone who has trouble with their feet and ankles!
Jack Tymann review for Salvatori Robert W DPM
Jack Tymann on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/06/2018, 15:21 PM
He is the BEST
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Kim Barden review for Salvatori Robert W DPM
Kim Barden on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/23/2017, 02:58 AM
My primary care physician in Naples Florida sent me to a podiatrist named Kevin Lam. After my 2 minute appointment with Dr. Lam, I attempted to schedule a minor surgery with his surgery coordinator. After leaving three messages and no consideration of a call back, a long time Naples resident recommended Dr. Salvatori. On my first appointment, he spent at least 15 mins with me explaining what needed to be done. I had the procedure done in his office on Wednesday and it went great! 5 stars
Joel review for Salvatori Robert W DPM
Joel on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 07:47 AM
Dr. Salvatori is everything you would want in a doctor. Welcoming, thorough, knowledgeable and generous with his time. He guided me step by step through my procedure and followed up on a timely and consistent basis. I now have two left feet....only kidding. I highly recommend Dr. Salvatori as a no-nonsense Doctor who solves problems. J
Very Satisfied review for Salvatori Robert W DPM
Very Satisfied on Dex Knows

11 years ago

01/14/2011, 02:03 AM
Great Foot Doctor Dr. Salvatori is a fantastic doctor. His beside manner is fun, relaxing and enjoyable. He handled my foot issues professionally and with great care. Frankly, I wish he did more than just feet. I highly recommend him should you have any foot problems. "Did that hurt?" asked Dr. Salvatori "Maybe a little" I said "Well you should have seen what I just did" joked Dr. Salvatori
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.