Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salvatores Tomato Pies

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1801 reviews
|Pizza|Sun Prairie, WI 53590

121 E Main St, Sun Prairie, WI 53590

(608) 318-1761

https://www.salvatorestomatopies.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(697) · Pizza

8452 Old Sauk Rd

(608) 831-7740

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(90) · Pizza

1003 N Monroe St

(608) 669-6554

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(963) · Pizza

1805 Monroe St

(608) 257-2120

3 people are looking at this business

About

Nestled in the heart of Sun Prairie, Salvatore's is loved by locals and tourists alike for its old-school pizzas that are topped with fresh locally-sourced ingredients and baked in traditional wood-fired ovens. Established in the year 2011 by Italian-American chef Patrick DePula and his wife and skilled pastry chef Nichole, they, along with their team of culinary professionals strive to keep the rusticity of Italian cuisine alive. The Cannelloni, Woodsman Burger, and The Fat Uncle Tony are some of the specialties from the menu. Salvatore's also offers a limited menu for kids who are 12 or below.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,801 reviews
51,408
  
4175
  
353
  
229
  
137
  
99 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Tony Fannin review for Salvatores Tomato Pies
James Tony Fannin on Facebook

9 months ago

01/16/2021, 11:30 AM
great staff and outstanding pizza
Robert Lulling review for Salvatores Tomato Pies
Robert Lulling on Facebook

10 months ago

01/02/2021, 04:07 AM
Amazing service and amazing pizza!
Business Response:

Thanks so much! Happy new year to you!

Celia Elise Zeinert review for Salvatores Tomato Pies
Celia Elise Zeinert on Facebook

10 months ago

12/23/2020, 09:03 AM
We got the vegan holiday dinner from Salvatore's Tomato Pies-Sun Prairie tonight. Lentil and black bean roast with gochujang barbecue sauce, vegetable fried rice, cashew green beans with spicy peanut sauce, and salad with champagne vinaigrette, pomegranate seeds and candied walnuts. There was also a Tom Kha tofu soup, but we saved that for tomorrow! And dark chocolate ganache cake with Door County cherries for later. 🤤 Oh, and cocktails that have honey maple bourbon, cranberry and rosemary. Wisconsin FTW! Thanks to Chef Patrick for never ceasing to create ridiculously awesome food.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Stephen Foster review for Salvatores Tomato Pies
Stephen Foster on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2020, 03:48 AM
Top 3 best pizza places I’ve had. Great specialty pizzas and drinks
Jessie Lyn Reese review for Salvatores Tomato Pies
Jessie Lyn Reese on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2020, 03:11 AM
Soooooo goooood!!!!! You need to go here. Amazing food, perfect crust on delish pizza, super friendly staff, quick, and amazing craft cocktails. Not to mention the vibe of the place is legit. I will be back!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review and supporting our staff!

Kimberley Lobert review for Salvatores Tomato Pies
Kimberley Lobert on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2020, 03:51 AM
Fantastic meal at Salvatore’s. The restaurant not only offers great food, but offers a safe dining atmosphere with socially distant tables, servers and patrons wearing masks. Thank you for providing a safe atmosphere!!
Mark Adamowski review for Salvatores Tomato Pies
Mark Adamowski on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 01:22 AM
Thanks for another fantastic pie! I tried to get a picture as soon as we got home, but my son took a piece before I could take a picture of the full Za!
Business Response:

Thanks Mark! It's hard to resist that first slice! We understand!!!

Kaity Lepke review for Salvatores Tomato Pies
Kaity Lepke on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 06:09 AM
First time trying Salvatore's yesterday and let me just say, you'll have us coming in every other Sunday! pizza was so delicious and authentic!! I also love the variety of unique ingredients they offer but also the classics!
Kit Schultz review for Salvatores Tomato Pies
Kit Schultz on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 13:30 PM
All of the food was delicious but that calamari is what dreams are made of💖💗
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.