Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salvation Tattoo Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
99 reviews
|Tattoo|Coral Springs, FL 33071 United States

1302 N University Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33071 United States

(954) 227-3400

https://www.salvationtattoolounge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(9) · Beauty

10844 SW 104th St

(305) 735-8089
5.0
(439) · Beauty

6948 Collins Ave # 201

(786) 320-1625
5.0
(2) · Tattoo

254 NW 36th St

(305) 573-1602
5.0
(2) · Beauty

11730 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 999-7009
4.9
(200) · Tattoo

833 SE 8th Ave

(954) 531-1765
4.9
(775) · Beauty

40 Curtiss Pkwy

(786) 337-8286
About

There are many tattoo shops in Miami, FL. However, at Salvation Tattoo Lounge we have set ourselves apart from the rest by providing a clean, hygienic, and inviting atmosphere that attracts clientele with sophisticated tastes. Our tattoo artistry goes in-depth into the history of the artistic world of tattoos to afford you tattoos from many different genres. Our premier tattoo artists can provide you with tattoo designs that are gorgeous, affordable and one of a kind. We proudly offer the services of a professional permanent makeup artist in Fort Lauderdale, Florida too. When you require hygienic makeup services that will make your day easier, we can comply. We are one of the leading tattoo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
99 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Maddie Mcdonald review for Salvation Tattoo Lounge
Maddie Mcdonald on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2021, 01:02 AM
got my nose pierced by aly and it was quick and easy no pain what so ever ❤️ best and cleanest shop ive ever been too.
Maddie Gomez review for Salvation Tattoo Lounge
Maddie Gomez on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2021, 00:03 AM
Got my nose pierced, totally recommend 👍🏻👍🏻💛
Alex Cabrera review for Salvation Tattoo Lounge
Alex Cabrera on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2021, 00:03 AM
Not happy with the kishan the tattooist. he agreed on a price then raised it after waiting an hour and a half for him to finish the stencil. even offered to go above what he asked and come to a happy medium but he rather waste his and my time and not even bite the bullet and make a penny off of the time he wasted. I do not recommend going to him.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Genna Marie review for Salvation Tattoo Lounge
Genna Marie on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2021, 00:01 AM
Beautiful work and the tattoo artist I had was awesome and the facility was clean and everyone was so nice.
Business Response:

Hi Gina sorry about the late reply just noticed that you left a recommendation. I would like to say thank you very much for taking the time out to do that. And we’re glad you had a great experience at the shop. Have a wonderful day

Carol Marie Jones review for Salvation Tattoo Lounge
Carol Marie Jones on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2020, 00:03 AM
The tattoo was nice. Having a stranger in the room watching you while you get your tattoo done and the choice of music was a turn off
Amelia Cruz review for Salvation Tattoo Lounge
Amelia Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2020, 00:04 AM
Super good at tattoos , they take their time and never had any issues
Natalie Herman review for Salvation Tattoo Lounge
Natalie Herman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2020, 01:44 AM
A clean, comfortable environment with knowledgeable and patient tattoo artists and staff. Great results - no blow out even on small-detailed tattoos. Great music while you wait.
Business Response:

Thank you 🙏🏻 Natalie for this review and recommendation. We hope to see you again soon

Esbeidy Pineda Reyes review for Salvation Tattoo Lounge
Esbeidy Pineda Reyes on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 01:39 AM
I had an amazing experience receiving my industrial piercing and my mom got her daith and we both were happy with the results !
Kevin Williams review for Salvation Tattoo Lounge
Kevin Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 03:18 AM
Very clean . Nice atmosphere
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.