Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salvation Tattoo Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1004 reviews
|Tattoo|Miami, FL 33139

1612 Washington Ave, Miami, FL 33139

(305) 673-7060

https://www.salvationtattoolounge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(766) · Beauty

40 Curtiss Pkwy

(786) 337-8286

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

10844 SW 104th St

(305) 735-8089

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

11730 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 999-7009

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tattoo

254 NW 36th St

(305) 573-1602
5.0
(439) · Beauty

6948 Collins Ave # 201

(786) 320-1625
5.0
(258) · Tattoo

1621 SE 3rd Ct

(754) 212-5229
About

Tattooing has changed, and Salvation Tattoo is leading the way. I've dedication to perfecting the tattoo experience will never end. Our highly personalized service, combined with authentic, elegant surroundings of the highest quality, embodies an atmosphere for those who know and appreciate the best. Our deeply instilled culture, personified by our employees, continues to get stronger. Over more than 10 years, our people have built an unrivaled depth of reliability, trust and connection with our clients-a connection we will uphold, now and always. Who We Are Our objective is to be recognized as the company that manages the finest tattoo establishments, where ever we locate. We create stores

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,004 reviews
5849
  
444
  
321
  
29
  
144
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mickey Maurer review for Salvation Tattoo Lounge
Mickey Maurer on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 07:26 AM
This is the dirtiest shop I have ever seen! The lobby looks great, but the tattoo and piercing areas, as well as the sterilization rooms are disgusting and had old supplies soaking in old solution and had chunks of rotten flesh floating in the soak bin. GO ANYWHERE ELSE!!!
Fernando Roura review for Salvation Tattoo Lounge
Fernando Roura on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 02:16 AM
First picture is an unfinished tattoo, one that gave me quite a few problems ,mainly infections. It also took too many sessions for the end result. At Salvation The artist I was introduced to his name is Rico and he completely changed my perception of what getting a tattoo is. I am completely blown away by the results on detail on the amount of work that was done in one session, how focused the artist was , service the cleanliness I could just go on and on.. The whole entire experience was a dream . The healing process has been just the way it was described to me . I’m going back in a few days and I can’t wait. I will be sharing that with all of you ! Definitely this is the beginning of the journey I was looking for . personally I don’t think I’ll go anywhere else ,
Emily DePuma review for Salvation Tattoo Lounge
Emily DePuma on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 00:09 AM
They did great work with my sisters and I for our sister tattoos.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Bradley Ferguson review for Salvation Tattoo Lounge
Bradley Ferguson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 05:21 AM
One of the best shops in South Florida, I'll be coming back for all my work! Shout out to Sergio for makin another dream a reality!
Nadia Jules review for Salvation Tattoo Lounge
Nadia Jules on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 13:36 PM
Nice discover on Collins av and the staff gave us excellent service 😊
Hayden Greenhill review for Salvation Tattoo Lounge
Hayden Greenhill on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 02:54 AM
Emma Jane review for Salvation Tattoo Lounge
Emma Jane on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 07:10 AM
Most welcoming apprentice to be greeted by. Best customer service in the whole of Miami, we’ve come all the way from London and found the best place... now have an excuse too come back to Miami for a Tattoo every time! Love this place especially the tattooist Steve Ramos for going the extra mile to make my vision perfect! so much Salvation Tattoo Team can’t wait for the next one!
Claire Mel review for Salvation Tattoo Lounge
Claire Mel on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 02:04 AM
accueil réservé.Prix: cher et changeant alors que prix convenu à l'avance. Au final un tattoo pas fini car c'était 30 dollars de plus... pour 1 ligne et quelques points. Hygiène okay. Allez en Polynésie Française pour avoir un très beau tattoo pour beaucoup moins cher.
Anthony Medrano review for Salvation Tattoo Lounge
Anthony Medrano on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2019, 01:22 AM
Fabiano did a great job with my first tattoo. Glad I decided to come here He also did my cousin tattoo as well and it's also sick has hell
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.