Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salud Medical Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
8 reviews
|Hospitals|Miami, MO 33135

1338 SW 8th St, Miami, MO 33135

(305) 854-4443

http://saludmedicalcenter.com/espanol/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

In November 2012 the idea of opening MedGroup Medical Center was born! Located in the heart of Miami, MedGroup Medical Center was the beginning of a dream to serve our community with honesty and integrity. MedGroup Medical Center grew from a small clinic, with just the physical space to walk, to a spacious center, carefully designed for our patients. Thanks to a great team of professionals with years of experience, dedication and commitment transformed MedGroup Medical Center into the beautiful medical center we have today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
8 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pedro Marrero review for Salud Medical Center
Pedro Marrero on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 12:07 PM
I'm especially appreciative for the great men and women of the Salud Medical Center. Thank you for your continued dedication.
Pedro Marrero review for Salud Medical Center
Pedro Marrero on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 03:31 AM
I'm especially appreciative for the great men and women of the Salud Medical Center. Thank you for your continued dedication.
Jesus Rodrguez review for Salud Medical Center
Jesus Rodrguez on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2016, 03:16 AM
Por algunos anhos (desde que me mude a Miami en 2013)he sido paciente de esta dedicada clinica y mi experiencia ha sido excelente ,desde Gladys y Manolo hasta mi muy querido medico ,el Dr Santos(maravilloso,dedicado,y excelente see humano ) Cuanto los extranho ! Ya no resido en Miami...esta clinica es una de las pocas class que he extranhado .
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Anonymous review for Salud Medical Center
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

08/21/2013, 17:15 PM
http://www.biobiochile.cl/…/5-ricos-alimentos-que-te-dan-en…
Anonymous review for Salud Medical Center
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

08/21/2013, 04:55 AM
http://www.biobiochile.cl/…/te-sientes-estresado-conoce-5-a…
games2010 review for Salud Medical Center
games2010 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/16/2010, 10:30 AM
This small clinic of Little havana, is one of the best of the area if not the first one. The service provided there is super, starting from the front desk, transportation to the Doctor and Medical assistant. This is a Primary care clinic where Doctos (Internal Medicine and Urgent Care Board Certifies) take care of patients. Services for patients without insurance are very competitive (Low cost). Also offer convenient services like Podiatry, Cardiology, Physical therapy, meical diagnostics, labs among others.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.