Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salty Teacup

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
172 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Portland, OR 97203

8416 N. Lombard, Portland, OR 97203

(971) 266-8805

https://stjohnsboosters.org/local-businesses/salty-teacup/

Open now:11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

351 Three Rivers Dr

(360) 636-6772

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

11860 SE 82nd Avenue

(503) 659-5779
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

1016 SW Washington St

(503) 274-8882
5.0
(4) · Women's Clothing

8700 NE Vancouver Mall Dr

(360) 254-6991
5.0
(2) · Retail

1430 NE Village St

(503) 491-8388

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Retail

111 S W Columbia St Ste 106

(503) 241-6182
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
172 reviews
5134
  
417
  
34
  
22
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madisen Dempsey review for Salty Teacup
Madisen Dempsey on Facebook

10 months ago

01/05/2021, 09:37 AM
I received a pair of earrings for the holidays from the Salty Teacup, sent all the way to Chicago, IL. I absolutely adore them! I have been getting nonstop compliments on their unique style, the perfect understated-statement piece. Thanks Salty Teacup!
Jennie Baker review for Salty Teacup
Jennie Baker on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2020, 05:53 AM
I just want to say that this is 100% the place for my gift shopping. So many great items - and such wonderful, safe customer service! My online purchase and the local delivery worked perfectly. I appreciate everything about this store, and I’m so glad they’re in my part of town. So great.
Noelle Guest review for Salty Teacup
Noelle Guest on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 18:10 PM
Thank you, Salty Teacup, for a terrific Pandemic-safe private shopping experience. Earlier this week, I had a shopping appointment with Salty Teacup owner, Karen Urban. I came in to select items for a gift basket for my son's teacher. I told Karen my budget and she suggested many fantastic things. We cruised the store, both in our masks and observing social distancing, and made the best of it. The store looks terrific and refreshed, and is full of old and new treasures. My son's teacher was thrilled with the basket of goodies, of course, and I felt good supporting one of my favorite local shoppes. I am grateful that Salty Teacup has the flexibility to keep its business operating while also making safety its Top Priority. I will be back!!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Destiny McMahon review for Salty Teacup
Destiny McMahon on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2020, 01:00 AM
great customer service in person who helped find the perfect dress for a last minute charity event. Same customer service with at home delivery during covid times.
Michelle Hartwig review for Salty Teacup
Michelle Hartwig on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2020, 01:07 AM
I received a birthday gift in the mail from the Salty Teacup and was so pleasantly surprised! I can tell that the products are high quality. The packing was done very well - it was beautiful and didn't over use packaging materials. It made it to Michigan in perfect shape. I can't wait to visit your shop when I visit my dear friend that sent this gift! Thank you!
Joy Evans review for Salty Teacup
Joy Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:03 AM
Love this place!! A beautiful boutique!
Sylvia Allen review for Salty Teacup
Sylvia Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:01 AM
I love shopping here. Every single person who works at Salty Teacup is a joy to deal with--knowledgeable about fashion and about the products sold, generous and honest with advice, and just nice. The shop is filled with clothes I want.
KT Sperry review for Salty Teacup
KT Sperry on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 00:05 AM
cutest little shop!!!! done great gifts. the owner is so friendly and the gal working was as well
Gregoria Meletz review for Salty Teacup
Gregoria Meletz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 02:28 AM
simplemente me gustó mi ropa que encuentro allí
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.