Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salt City Book & Video

Claimed
2.5
69 reviews
|Party Supplies|North Syracuse, NY 13212

2807 Brewerton Rd, North Syracuse, NY 13212

(315) 454-0629

http://www.saltcityvideo.com/

Open now:8:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

About

SALT CITY BOOK & VIDEO IS YOUR ONE STOP ADULT SHOPFULLY LOADED ADULT SHOP MIXED WITH A LOADED SMOKE SHOP VOTED "THE AREAS BEST SELECTION WITH PRICES THAT SATISFY"Salt City Book & Video is filled to the rafters with all kinds of goodies: adult novelties, DVDs, oils, smoking accessories and more etc ... to suit all your romantic fantasies or fetishes. Salt City Book & Video is the area's premier educational romance retailer expressly committed to offering unique, enriching and exclusive intimacy enhancing products. We carry the top product names in ADULT TOYS, LINGERIE, BACHELORETTE PARTY SUPPLIES, DVD'S & all kinds of smoke products for your pleasure and relaxation.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.5
69 reviews
523
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
140
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wayne T. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/30/2020, 15:29 PM
I have been there 3 times. ALL 3 times the clerk has been inattentive and borderline rude. He makes me feel uncomfortable and like he could care less whether you spend your money there or not. I have given it enough tries and will go elsewhere and hope the establishment is friendlier to the patrons.
Respond to negative reviews
Leslie Brennan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 18:14 PM
Employee steals wallets from customers. Be wary of using any cards, he’d likely steal the numbers.
Wes D. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/14/2007, 03:34 AM
The help are A**holes I called the place several times to talk to the owner about a locally made product. These clerks refuse to get me in contact with the owner. They will hang up on you when your trying to conduct serious business and this was not a hard sell. I would advise people to go to Adult World. At least they let me pitch my product. myeyeproductions.com
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Wes D. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/14/2007, 01:18 AM
The help are A**holes I called the place several times to talk to the owner about a locally made product. These clerks refuse to get me in contact with the owner. They will hang up on you when your trying to conduct serious business and this was not a hard sell. I would advise people to go to Adult World. At least they let me pitch my product.
Respond to negative reviews
richard r. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

02/09/2007, 01:24 AM
top line enjoyable to just find anything you need in adult enertainment i have always found even anima witch i am a big fan i have gotten prank giffs and the one my wife and i enjoy to enhance our love life it is first rate in finding what you need there is easy access from 81 curtious staf just plane fun to go there and look around thank you for providing access to adult pleasures
chris w. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/01/2005, 01:05 AM
For all yor adult desires. Located right on route 11 in North Syracuse, they are a convient stop on the way home. stop in and pick something special up for your significant other.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.