Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Viva

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
121 reviews
|Hair Salons|Santa Monica, CA 90401 United States

1414 4th St, Santa Monica, CA 90401 United States

(310) 260-0123

https://www.thesalonviva.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Beauty

14213 Bellflower Blvd

(562) 461-8626
5.0
(68) · Makeup Artists

22224 La Palma Ave

(714) 692-2343
5.0
(21) · Hair Salons

21042 Beach Blvd

(714) 374-4577
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

10032 Adams Ave

(714) 567-1575
5.0
(13) · Beauty

18585 Beach Blvd

(714) 847-0916
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

620 N Rose Dr

(714) 470-9280
About

hair salon ,beauty salon, color, highlights, ombre, balayage, color corrections, women haircuts, man haircuts, children haircuts, styling, keratin treatments. brazilian blowout, up-do, styling

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
121 reviews
592
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
amad s. review for Salon Viva
amad s. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/30/2017, 01:32 AM
i love this hair salon, nice people love it love it!!!
Sophie Vorraber review for Salon Viva
Sophie Vorraber on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 06:07 AM
Sophie Vorraber review for Salon Viva
Sophie Vorraber on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 04:07 AM
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Amalia Posko Schiller review for Salon Viva
Amalia Posko Schiller on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 17:00 PM
Eline Marconatto review for Salon Viva
Eline Marconatto on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2016, 02:34 AM
Vicky Soriano review for Salon Viva
Vicky Soriano on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2016, 04:23 AM
Reza Nzn review for Salon Viva
Reza Nzn on Facebook

6 years ago

08/24/2016, 01:04 AM
Dana Hayley review for Salon Viva
Dana Hayley on Facebook

7 years ago

01/31/2016, 01:20 AM
As soon as I sat down in her chair, Vanessa (Master Stylist) got me on a fast track to hair repair. One hour later I stepped out with a precise, stylish cut and a perfect smooth shine. The staff was extremely pleasant and cordial... even offered refreshments during my visit! The location is unbeatable (in the heart of bustling Santa Monica, the Pacific ocean sparkling a few blocks away). The salon is bright and beautiful; perfect for pampering and renewal. I made a second appointment before I left. Thank you Vanessa, see you soon!
stive j. review for Salon Viva
stive j. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/02/2015, 04:01 AM
love this place!! EXACTLY what I asked for my hair to do, and show him the pic and look better then my pichers, very happy thank you, guys love salon viva santa monica
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.