Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon Trende

Own this business?
4.9
112 reviews
|Beauty|Waconia, MN 55387

1 W Main St, Waconia, MN 55387

(952) 442-1361

http://www.salontrende.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

20659 Kenrick Ave

(952) 469-6600
5.0
(19) · Hair Removal

150 3rd St S

(651) 439-9022
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

3118 Emerson Ave N

(612) 227-7687
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

688 Hague Ave

(651) 274-0288
5.0
(7) · Nail Salons

7908 N Main Street

(763) 350-5507
5.0
(11) · Beauty

2401 Fairview Ave N #25

(612) 524-8846

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
112 reviews
5101
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 43 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debi Gohr on Facebook

5 months ago

02/14/2020, 07:20 AM
Sommer is awesome! She listens to what you want and explains everything she does. Highly recommend!
Krista Mary Blasier on Facebook

8 months ago

10/26/2019, 03:45 AM
Sarah Lehrke is a hair magician! She took my super damaged bleach blonde hair and turned me into a brunette bombshell and gave me an incredible haircut as well! So thankful I found her!! ❤️❤️ Thank you!!!
Juliet Vredenburg on Facebook

9 months ago

10/07/2019, 05:51 AM
Fabulous team! Multi talented stylists. Highly recommended!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Meggan Nelson on Facebook

10 months ago

09/17/2019, 14:50 PM
Today was my first experience at Salon Trende, and I will definitely be back! Adorable salon, super friendly staff and amazing experience. Kelly is amazing and I LOVE what she did with my hair.
Lisa Bessel Holm on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 07:39 AM
My experience there is AWESOME.. Love Lisa Cristy Simmons💇‍♀️💇‍♀️💇‍♀️💇‍♀️
Drea Ibberson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 15:32 PM
I had received a horrible color at my old salon twice so I came here on a whim for en emergency fix and Colleen made my hair look normal again!! She was awesome and totally a lifesaver! Will definitely be back.
Jill Abrams on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 20:20 PM
Great salon with Stylists that know what they are doing and products thst work!
Laura Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 11:49 AM
Salon Trende is such a wonderful place. Sommer is an incredible stylist and does fabulous color. Thank you all for making Salon Trende such a welcome place.
Kris Rademacher on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 16:18 PM
Thank you so much Shannon!! I'm absolutely in love with my new look!!!! I went to Target after and got 3 compliments, of course I referred you! Thanks again... So glad I found you!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.