Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon Trende

Own this business?
5.0
90 reviews
|Beauty|Waconia, MN 55387

1 W Main St, Waconia, MN 55387

(952) 442-1361

http://www.salontrende.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
586
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 67 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Bessel on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 08:58 AM
My experience there is AWESOME.. Love Lisa Cristy Simmons💇‍♀️💇‍♀️💇‍♀️💇‍♀️
Drea Thurmes on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2018, 17:48 PM
I had received a horrible color at my old salon twice so I came here on a whim for en emergency fix and Colleen made my hair look normal again!! She was awesome and totally a lifesaver! Will definitely be back.
Jill Abrams on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2018, 20:20 PM
Great salon with Stylists that know what they are doing and products thst work!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Laura Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2018, 11:49 AM
Salon Trende is such a wonderful place. Sommer is an incredible stylist and does fabulous color. Thank you all for making Salon Trende such a welcome place.
Kris Rademacher on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 16:18 PM
Thank you so much Shannon!! I'm absolutely in love with my new look!!!! I went to Target after and got 3 compliments, of course I referred you! Thanks again... So glad I found you!!
Cassie Christensen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2017, 22:52 PM
Ashleigh Wiltgen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2017, 16:19 PM
Amazing staff and atmosphere. Kelly Nord is my go-to and is an absolute miracle worker. Always a positive experience here!
Megan Engelmann on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 12:30 PM
Gail Wermerskirchen Kragthorpe on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2017, 13:45 PM
Had my first experience yesterday and it was great! Awesome staff! Cami Briese did a excellent job on my highlights! She is very talented.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.